Events in Buffalo

Showing 1 - 44 of 44 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Canisius Chilly Challenge
    Sun 24th Mar
    1180 Delaware Ave, Buffalo, NY 14222, USA
    $28
    l8_o l8_mb
    Feel The Spirit 5k
    Sat 6th Apr
    Infant of Prague, 921 Cleveland Dr, Cheektowaga, NY 14225, USA
    $25
    l8_o l8_mb
    Friends of Night People
    Sat 13th Apr
    Beaver Island State Park, 2136 Oakfield Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072, USA
    $25
    l8_o l8_mb
    UB Dental 5k Run for Smiles
    Sat 27th Apr
    Health Sciences Library, 3435 Main St, Buffalo, NY 14214, USA
    $25
    l8_o l8_mb
    Teacher Chase 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
    Sat 6th Apr
    Newfane Elementary School, 2909 Transit Rd, Newfane, NY 14108, USA
    $15 - $25
    l8_o l8_mb
    Ronald McDonald House 5k Run
    Wed 31st Jul
    Ronald McDonald House, 780 W Ferry St, Buffalo, NY 14222, USA
    $35
    l8_o l8_mb
    St John Vianney 5k Kickoff Run
    Thu 18th Jul
    St John Vianney Ct, Orchard Park, NY 14127, USA
    $23
    l8_o l8_mb
    Embrace Unity 5k Race and Walk
    Sun 18th Aug
    Delaware Park, Meadow Dr, Buffalo, NY 14214, USA
    $25
    l8_o l8_mb
    Run for Life 5k Run/Walk
    Sat 3rd Aug
    Life Church, 4928 Seneca St, West Seneca, NY 14224, USA
    $25 - $85
    l8_o l8_mb
    Moonlight Run
    Wed 14th Aug
    Island Park, Williamsville, NY 14221, USA
    $27
    l8_o l8_mb
    Ontario Zombie Mud Run Canada
    Sat 7th Sep
    9387 Lundy's Ln, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6S4, Canada
    CAD $39 - CAD $49
    l8_o l8_mb
    Canisius High School Chilly Challenge
    Sun 24th Mar
    Buffalo, NY, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Buffalo Greek 5k
    Fri 10th May
    Hellenic Orthodox Church of the Annunciation, 146 W Utica St, Buffalo, NY 14222, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Buffalo Marathon
    Sat 25th May
    Buffalo Niagara Convention Center, 153 Franklin St, Buffalo, NY 14202, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Kaleida Health Heart to Heart Relay presented by the Buffalo Marathon
    Sun 26th May
    Buffalo Niagara Convention Center, 153 Franklin St, Buffalo, NY 14202, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Girls On The Run 5K – Buffalo
    Sun 2nd Jun
    McKinley Memorial, 5 Niagara Square, Buffalo, NY 14202, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    GBTC Grand Island half Marathon & 10k
    Sat 4th May
    2136 Oakfield Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Boys on the Right Track Spring 5k
    Sun 9th Jun
    Buffalo, NY, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Strides for Salem 5k
    Sat 11th May
    Niawanda Park, 200 Niagara St, Tonawanda, NY 14150, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Charge of the Knights 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
    Sat 18th May
    5480 Main St, Williamsville, NY 14221, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Superhero Walk & Run for Children's Mental Health
    Fri 7th Jun
    St George Orthodox Catholic, 2 Nottingham Terrace, Buffalo, NY 14216, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Bunny Hop 5k Run
    Sat 20th Apr
    American Legion, 1 Legion Dr, East Aurora, NY 14052, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Project 33 Memorial Run
    Mon 27th May
    Hamburg Beach/ Town Park, 4420 Lake Shore Rd, Hamburg, NY 14075, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Run the Burg for Autism
    Sat 1st Jun
    Hamburg, NY 14075, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    West Seneca Community 5k
    Thu 20th Jun
    West Seneca, NY 14224, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Running Buffalo Subaru 4 Mile Chase
    Fri 19th Jul
    951 Elmwood Ave, Buffalo, NY 14222, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Run716 15K
    Sun 4th Aug
    Buffalo, NY, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Run 716
    Sun 4th Aug
    Flying Bison Brewing Co, 840 Seneca St, Buffalo, NY 14210, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Sea Lion 5k
    Sat 8th Jun
    830 20th St, Niagara Falls, NY 14301, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Tim Frank Memorial Canal Fest 4 Miler
    Thu 18th Jul
    North Tonawanda, NY 14120, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Ontario Canada Muddy Grape
    Sat 11th May
    Hernder Estate Wines, 1607 Eighth Ave Louth, St. Catharines, ON L2R 6P7, Canada
    l8_o l8_mb
    Latino Vets 8k
    Sun 8th Sep
    254 Virginia St, Buffalo, NY 14201, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    St. Christopher Summerfest 5K
    Sat 3rd Aug
    2660 Niagara Falls Blvd, Tonawanda, NY 14150, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Great Inflatable Race – Buffalo
    Sat 13th Jul
    Clarence, NY, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Tops 5K/10K
    Sat 24th Aug
    Williamsville, NY 14221, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Niagara Falls International Marathon
    Sun 20th Oct
    1285 Elmwood Ave, Buffalo, NY 14222, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Colden New York Muddy Buffalo
    Sat 24th Aug
    Buffalo Ski Club, 7414 State Rd, Colden, NY 14033, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Brothers of Mercy Oktoberfest 5k
    Fri 6th Sep
    4520 Ransom Rd, Clarence, NY 14031, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Beast of Burden Summer 100 Miler & 50 Miler Ultra Marathon
    Sat 10th Aug
    2 Market St, Lockport, NY 14094, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Muddy Buffalo
    Sat 24th Aug
    8795 State Rd, Colden, NY 14033, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    NCCC Alumni 5k Run/Walk
    Fri 13th Sep
    NCCC, Sanborn, NY 14132, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Mighty Niagara Half Marathon & Hospice Dash 5K
    Sat 21st Sep
    802 20th St, Niagara Falls, NY 14301, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    St Catharines Canada The 5K Foam Fest
    Sat 24th Aug
    Brock University, 1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way, St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1, Canada
    l8_o l8_mb
    Mustache March 5k
    Sat 28th Mar
    425 Mang Ave, Buffalo, NY 14217, USA
    l8_o l8_mb

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Buffalo

Running Events