Events in Modesto

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Modesto Marathon
    Sun 31st Mar
    1300 10th St, Modesto, CA 95354, USA
    $25 - $125
    no_o no_nr
    Ripon’s RUN Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
    Sat 4th May
    Ripon, CA 95366, USA
    $35
    no_o no_nr
    3rd Annual Run Happy Bee Happy 5K and Kids Run/Walk
    Sat 27th Apr
    6800 East Ave, Ballico, CA 95303, USA
    $15 - $45
    no_o no_nr
    Escalon Park Fete Run
    Sat 13th Jul
    805 1st St, Escalon, CA 95320, USA
    $30 - $40
    no_o no_nr
    6th Revolutionary Run
    Sat 27th Apr
    Modesto, CA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    The Dr. Amanda Crews Memorial Run for Health Event
    Sat 11th May
    East La Loma Park, 2001 Edgebrook Dr, Modesto, CA 95354, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Ride for Mom
    Sat 11th May
    Peter Johansen High School, 641 Norseman Dr, Modesto, CA 95357, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Modesto Memorial Classic – SATURDAY, MAY 25,
    Sat 25th May
    Tuolumne River Regional Park, 1200 Tioga Dr, Modesto, CA 95354, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Oakdale Chocolate Festival 5K and 1 Mile Fun Runs
    Sun 19th May
    112 N Yosemite Ave, Oakdale, CA 95361, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Rogers 5K Walk & Run FREE Signups Below Sponsored By The Moves Training Teams
    Thu 20th Jun
    Faith Home Teen Challenge, 6643 Faith Home Rd, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Lil Mud Runner Kids & Family Mud Run
    Sat 11th May
    Eagal Lakes Resort, 12 W Lorenzen Rd, Tracy, CA 95304, USA
    $35 - $120
    no_o no_nr
    The Family City Fun Run/Walk
    Sat 8th Jun
    Woodward Community Park, 710 Woodward Ave, Manteca, CA 95337, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Wag Run & Walk 5K & 1 Mile
    Mon 24th Jun
    12 W Lorenzen Rd, Tracy, CA 95304, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Run With Heroes
    Sat 1st Jun
    Atwater, CA 95301, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Peace Officer Memorial Run
    Sun 6th Oct
    Modesto, CA 95354, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Great American Hero 5K/Half Marathon/1 Mile Challenge
    Sat 7th Sep
    12 W Lorenzen Rd, Tracy, CA 95304, USA
    no_o no_nr

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Modesto

Running Events