Events in Newport News

Showing 1 - 42 of 42 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Bonefrog Virginia Beach
    Sun 28th Apr
    Virginia Beach Sportsplex, 2044 Landstown Centre Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23456, USA
    $10 - $280
    no_o no_nr
    VBJI Let Justice Roll 5k
    Sat 13th Apr
    The Mariners' Museum, 100 Museum Dr, Newport News, VA 23606, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Joe & Sue Moore Memorial Scholarship 5K
    Sat 13th Apr
    Hampton, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Victory at Yorktown 10K, 5K, & 1 Mile Family Fun Run/Walk
    Sat 6th Apr
    425 Water St, Yorktown, VA 23690, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Chick-fil-A 10K/5K
    Sat 25th May
    Newport News, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Queens Lake 5K Run
    Sat 30th Mar
    New Quarter Park, 1000 Lakeshead Dr, Williamsburg, VA 23185, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Fox Hill Community 5K
    Sat 18th May
    Hampton, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Singletrack Maniac 50k Trail Run
    Sat 13th Apr
    100 Jamestown Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185, USA
    no_o no_nr
    ODU Big Blue 5K
    Sat 13th Apr
    Norfolk, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    NASA 5K Moonwalk & Run
    Sat 1st Jun
    Hampton, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Gloucester Daffodil Festival 5k and 3k Run/Walk
    Sun 7th Apr
    Mattress Warehouse of Gloucester, 6709 Fox Centre Pkwy, Gloucester, VA 23061, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Chimney Chase 5k
    Fri 19th Apr
    235 E Main St, Norfolk, VA 23510, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Billsburg Bunny Hops 5K Run/Walk
    Sat 20th Apr
    2054 Jamestown Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185, USA
    no_o no_nr
    5K Youth Empowerment Run
    Sun 9th Jun
    Darling Stadium, Victoria Blvd, Hampton, VA 23669, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Bon Secours Colon Cancer 5K
    Sat 30th Mar
    Suffolk, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Cause for Paws
    Sat 27th Apr
    Portsmouth, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Ironman 70.3 Virginia
    Sun 5th May
    Williamsburg, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    New Energy YGP Race April
    Sun 7th Apr
    City Park Dr, Chesapeake, VA 23320, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Chesapeake Bataan Death March Run
    Sat 27th Apr
    Chesapeake, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Dismal Swamp Stomp Running Festival
    Sat 13th Apr
    1005 George Washington Hwy S, Chesapeake, VA 23323, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Warrior Country 5K
    Sat 6th Apr
    Wakefield, VA 23888, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Driver Days StrongWILL Fun Run/Walk
    Sat 27th Apr
    Suffolk, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Doggy Dash
    Sat 4th May
    Chesapeake, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Jamestown
    Sat 8th Jun
    Williamsburg, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    New Energy YGP Race June
    Sun 16th Jun
    Sleepy Hole Park, 4700 Sleepy Hole Rd, Suffolk, VA 23435, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Run Through the Heart
    Sat 18th May
    20 Duke St, Windsor, VA 23487, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Sixth Breathe Easy Asthma Awareness 5K Run/Walk & Kids Fun Run
    Sat 11th May
    Mount Trashmore Park, 310 Edwin Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23462, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Virginia Beach Muddy Princess
    Sun 12th May
    Virginia Beach Sportsplex, 2044 Landstown Centre Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23456, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Whitetails 5k Run & Walk (Clothing Opt.- Must Be 18+)
    Sat 22nd Jun
    39033 Whitetail Dr, Ivor, VA 23866, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Scares That Care 5K and Kids Fun Run
    Sat 3rd Aug
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Williamsburg, 50 Kingsmill Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Crawlin' Crab 5K
    Sat 5th Oct
    Hampton, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Crawlin' Crab Half Marathon
    Sun 6th Oct
    Hampton, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Hilton Hustle 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run
    Sat 26th Oct
    225 River Rd, Newport News, VA 23601, USA
    no_o no_nr
    The Hare and Tortoise Race
    Sat 7th Sep
    Williamsburg, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Fast Before the Feast 5K
    Thu 28th Nov
    Mariners' Museum Park, 100 Museum Dr, Newport News, VA 23606, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Heart of Ghent 10k, Maury 5k & Kid's Fun Run
    Sun 22nd Sep
    730 Spotswood Ave, Norfolk, VA 23517, USA
    no_o no_nr
    New Energy YGP Race October
    Sun 20th Oct
    Sleepy Hole Park, 4700 Sleepy Hole Rd, Suffolk, VA 23435, USA
    no_o no_nr
    New Energy YGP Race September
    Sun 22nd Sep
    900 City Park Dr, Chesapeake, VA 23320, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Chas Foundation 5K Race/Walk
    Sat 28th Sep
    Suffolk, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    RLaG Virginia Beach 5k
    Sun 15th Sep
    Landstown Centre Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23456, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Norfolk Harbor Half Marathon
    Sun 24th Nov
    Norfolk, VA, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Gobble Hobble
    Sat 23rd Nov
    6632 Main St, Gloucester, VA 23061, USA
    no_o no_nr

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Newport News

Running Events