Events in Rochester

Showing 1 - 48 of 70 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Rochester River Run / Walk 5K
    Sun 7th Apr
    Roundhouse Shelter, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    $30
    no_o no_nr
    17th Annual Rochester River Run / Walk 5K
    Sun 7th Apr
    Roundhouse Shelter, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    $30
    no_o no_nr
    Roots-n-Road
    Sat 23rd Mar
    Douglas Rd, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472, USA
    $30
    no_o no_nr
    CURE’s 5k and Fun Walk
    Sat 27th Apr
    I-Square Building 1, 400 Bakers Park, Irondequoit, NY 14617, USA
    $20
    no_o no_nr
    Sloppy Fools 4-Mile Trail Run
    Mon 1st Apr
    4 Ontario St, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472, USA
    $30
    no_o no_nr
    Daniel’s Race
    Sat 13th Apr
    137 Fairbanks Rd, Churchville, NY 14428, USA
    $25
    no_o no_nr
    Wayne A Burlison Colon Cancer Awareness 5K
    Sat 23rd Mar
    324 East Ave, Albion, NY 14411, USA
    $25
    no_o no_nr
    GCV&M’s 5K Fundraiser: Race Through History
    Sat 18th May
    Mumford, NY 14511, USA
    $30
    no_o no_nr
    Rally Round the Valley 18 Miler
    Sat 27th Apr
    Honeoye, NY 14471, USA
    $75 - $120
    no_o no_nr
    Fleet Feet Dirt Cheap Trail Race Series - Race 5
    Wed 14th Aug
    155 Culver Rd #110, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    $15
    no_o no_nr
    Father Wheeland 5K
    Sat 3rd Aug
    4492 Lake Ave, Rochester, NY 14612, USA
    $27
    no_o no_nr
    CandleLight 12 Hour — Overnight Ultra
    Sat 20th Jul
    3247 Rush Mendon Rd, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472, USA
    $60
    no_o no_nr
    Fleet Feet Dirt Cheap Trail Race 6
    Wed 4th Sep
    155 Culver Rd #110, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    $15
    no_o no_nr
    Young and Wyld 5K Race
    Wed 7th Aug
    39 W Main St, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472, USA
    $25
    no_o no_nr
    First Responders 5K
    Fri 30th Aug
    1193 Ridge Rd, Webster, NY 14580, USA
    $25
    no_o no_nr
    Bergen 5K
    Sat 10th Aug
    51 S Lake Ave, Bergen, NY 14416, USA
    $35
    no_o no_nr
    The Battle at Bristol Mountain
    Fri 26th Jul
    5662 NY-64, Canandaigua, NY 14424, USA
    $20
    no_o no_nr
    Rochester Regional Health Flower City Challenge
    Sun 28th Apr
    155 Culver Rd, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Pink Ribbon Walk & Run
    Sun 12th May
    Salvation army, 125 E Main St, Rochester, NY 14604, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Donut Dash
    Sun 19th May
    Highland Hospital, 1000 South Ave, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Lilac Run & Donut Dash
    Sun 19th May
    1449 South Ave, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    no_o no_nr
    The Fast & The Furriest®
    Sat 1st Jun
    Rochester, NY 14608, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Medved Madness Trail Race
    Sun 5th May
    County Rd 74, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Medved 5K to Cure ALS
    Sun 16th Jun
    Rochester Red Wings Baseball, 1 Morrie Silver Way, Rochester, NY 14608, USA
    no_o no_nr
    5K for FA
    Sat 4th May
    Parma Town Hall, 1300 Hilton Parma Corners Rd, Hilton, NY 14468, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Bandana Bolt 5K
    Sun 9th Jun
    Seneca Park Zoo, 2222 St Paul St, Rochester, NY 14621, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Trinity Montessori School’s 5K Run/Walk & Kids Race
    Sun 2nd Jun
    Maintenance, Nazareth College, Rochester, NY 14618, USA
    no_o no_nr
    RH Kicking Hunger 5K
    Sat 1st Jun
    595 Calkins Rd, Rochester, NY 14623, USA
    no_o no_nr
    ROC City Values Teacher’s Challenge 5K
    Sun 2nd Jun
    1342 Lake Shore Blvd, Rochester, NY 14617, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Lifetime Assistance Airport Games
    Sat 15th Jun
    1299 Scottsville Rd, Rochester, NY 14624, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Brighton Chamber Of Commerce 5k
    Thu 4th Jul
    Salvation army, 125 E Main St, Rochester, NY 14604, USA
    no_o no_nr
    SSGT Javier Ortiz Memorial 5K Race/Walk
    Sat 22nd Jun
    2326 St Paul Blvd, Irondequoit, NY 14617, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Beat Brain Cancer 5k Run and 1 Mile Walk
    Sat 8th Jun
    200 Woodbine Ave, East Rochester, NY 14445, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Mendon Mauler Trail Run
    Fri 7th Jun
    County Rd 74, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Fleet Feet Sports Firecracker Four Mile
    Thu 4th Jul
    99 O'Connor Rd, Fairport, NY 14450, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Karknocker 5K Race/Walk
    Fri 19th Jul
    200 Woodbine Ave, East Rochester, NY 14445, USA
    no_o no_nr
    RUN585 – Hot Summer Night 5K
    Wed 7th Aug
    Genesee Waterways Center, 149 Elmwood Ave, Rochester, NY 14611, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Strollin’ for the Colon Run/Walk 5K
    Sat 11th May
    Geneseo, NY 14454, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Heritage Hero 5K + Mile Stroll & Roll
    Sat 7th Sep
    Salvation army, 125 E Main St, Rochester, NY 14604, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Wilmot Warrior Walk/Run
    Sun 8th Sep
    Rochester, NY, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Midsummer Night’s Madness
    Sat 24th Aug
    3400 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Run With The Horses 5k
    Wed 22nd May
    90 Main St, Geneseo, NY 14454, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Ovarian & Gynecologic Cancer 5k
    Sat 14th Sep
    311 State St, Rochester, NY 14608, USA
    no_o no_nr
    TVFCU 5k/10k
    Sun 5th May
    Tonawanda Valley Federal CU, 10 Jefferson Ave, Batavia, NY 14020, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Phelps Sauerkraut Weekend 20K/5K
    Wed 8th May
    8 Banta St, Phelps, NY 14532, USA
    no_o no_nr
    0 SPF
    Sat 13th Jul
    23 E Main St, Victor, NY 14564, USA
    no_o no_nr
    Rochester Marathon
    Sat 21st Sep
    Rochester Red Wings Baseball, 1 Morrie Silver Way, Rochester, NY 14608, USA
    no_o no_nr

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Rochester

Running Events