Events in Stockton

Showing 1 - 26 of 26 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Tour delle Vigne
    Sat 18th May
    Michael David Winery, 4580 CA-12, Lodi, CA 95242, USA
    $65
    nc_o nc_ng
    Ripon’s RUN Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
    Sat 4th May
    Ripon, CA 95366, USA
    $35
    nc_o nc_ng
    Modesto Marathon
    Sun 31st Mar
    1300 10th St, Modesto, CA 95354, USA
    $25 - $125
    nc_o nc_ng
    Running of the Elk
    Sun 7th Apr
    10305 Promenade Pkwy, Elk Grove, CA 95757, USA
    $18 - $50
    nc_o nc_ng
    Mud Factor - Livermore
    Sat 20th Apr
    Club Moto Motocross Track, 7727 Altamont Pass Rd, Livermore, CA 94550, USA
    $45 - $65
    nc_o nc_ng
    Mountain House Kite Run
    Sat 1st Jun
    25 Main St, Tracy, CA 95391, USA
    $35 - $45
    nc_o nc_ng
    Escalon Park Fete Run
    Sat 13th Jul
    805 1st St, Escalon, CA 95320, USA
    $30 - $40
    nc_o nc_ng
    Tri for Real and Fun series - Race 1
    Sat 8th Jun
    Rancho Seco Park, 14960 Twin Cities Rd, Herald, CA 95638, USA
    $75 - $110
    nc_o nc_ng
    Tri for Real and Fun series - Race 2 Rancho Seco Park
    Sat 13th Jul
    Rancho Seco Park, 14960 Twin Cities Rd, Herald, CA 95638, USA
    $75
    nc_o nc_ng
    Courtland Pear Fair Run
    Sun 28th Jul
    217 Primasing Ave, Courtland, CA 95615, USA
    $30
    nc_o nc_ng
    Tri for Real and Fun series - Race 3 Rancho Seco Park
    Sat 10th Aug
    Rancho Seco Park, 14960 Twin Cities Rd, Herald, CA 95638, USA
    $75
    nc_o nc_ng
    Lil Mud Runner Kids & Family Mud Run
    Sat 11th May
    Eagal Lakes Resort, 12 W Lorenzen Rd, Tracy, CA 95304, USA
    $35 - $120
    nc_o nc_ng
    The Family City Fun Run/Walk
    Sat 8th Jun
    Woodward Community Park, 710 Woodward Ave, Manteca, CA 95337, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    6th Revolutionary Run
    Sat 27th Apr
    Modesto, CA, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Antioch Rotary Club Bunny Hop 5K
    Sat 20th Apr
    Bundy Roger L CPA, 3 Marina Plz, Antioch, CA 94509, USA
    Free - $30
    nc_o nc_ng
    Wag Run & Walk 5K & 1 Mile
    Mon 24th Jun
    12 W Lorenzen Rd, Tracy, CA 95304, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    The Dr. Amanda Crews Memorial Run for Health Event
    Sat 11th May
    East La Loma Park, 2001 Edgebrook Dr, Modesto, CA 95354, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Oakdale Chocolate Festival 5K and 1 Mile Fun Runs
    Sun 19th May
    112 N Yosemite Ave, Oakdale, CA 95361, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Ride for Mom
    Sat 11th May
    Peter Johansen High School, 641 Norseman Dr, Modesto, CA 95357, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Modesto Memorial Classic – SATURDAY, MAY 25,
    Sat 25th May
    Tuolumne River Regional Park, 1200 Tioga Dr, Modesto, CA 95354, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Great American Hero 5K/Half Marathon/1 Mile Challenge
    Sat 7th Sep
    12 W Lorenzen Rd, Tracy, CA 95304, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Tarantula Run
    Sat 12th Oct
    Brentwood, CA 94513, USA
    $42 - $64
    nc_o nc_ng
    Drag-N-Fly Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
    Sat 14th Sep
    E Shore Trail, Antioch, CA 94509, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Peace Officer Memorial Run
    Sun 6th Oct
    Modesto, CA 95354, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Brentwood Turkey Trot for Schools
    Thu 28th Nov
    2455 Sand Creek Rd, Brentwood, CA 94513, USA
    Coming Soon
    nc_o nc_ng
    Rio Vista Turkey Trot
    Thu 28th Nov
    40 N 2nd St, Rio Vista, CA 94571, USA
    Coming Soon
    nc_o nc_ng

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Stockton

Running Events