Events in Wichita

Showing 1 - 26 of 26 events
FilterFilter Icon
    KS - Five Fifty Fifty Run/Walk for Mental Health
    Fri 3rd May
    Wichita, KS, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Prairie Fire Spring Half Marathon
    Sun 5th May
    Wichita, KS, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Spring Prairie Fire Half Marathon
    Sun 5th May
    455 S Wichita St, Wichita, KS 67202, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Step Up for KIDS
    Sat 4th May
    Old Cowtown Museum, 1865 Museum Blvd, Wichita, KS 67203, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Easter Sun Run
    Sat 20th Apr
    6501 W 21st St N, Wichita, KS 67205, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Get Your Rear in Gear - Wichita
    Sun 26th May
    Wichita, KS, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Party for Parkinson’s
    Sat 27th Apr
    6550 E 45th St N, Bel Aire, KS 67226, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Party in the 060 5K
    Sat 27th Apr
    Haysville, KS, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    River Run
    Sat 1st Jun
    515 S Main St, Wichita, KS 67202, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Aviators 5K
    Sun 5th May
    Haysville, KS, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Head for the Cure 5K - Wichita
    Sat 15th Jun
    Wichita, KS, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    MSMS Bull Rush
    Fri 17th May
    3403 87th St, Wichita, KS 67205, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    T-Bird Trot
    Sat 27th Apr
    Benton, KS 67017, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Derby High Five (5K and 1 Mile)
    Sun 12th May
    N High Park Dr, Derby, KS 67037, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Rainbows Run
    Sat 4th May
    1812 Cron St, Augusta, KS 67010, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    El Dorado Half Marathon
    Sat 6th Apr
    El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Conquer The Gauntlet - Wichita
    Sat 3rd Aug
    Wichita, KS, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Derby Firecracker Run
    Thu 4th Jul
    Derby, KS 67037, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Storm the Dam Trail Run
    Sat 1st Jun
    921 W Central Ave, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Oktoberfest Run for the Poor 5K
    Sat 28th Sep
    Douglas and Roosevelt IB, Wichita, KS 67208, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Fall Prairie Fire Marathon
    Sun 13th Oct
    455 S Wichita St, Wichita, KS 67202, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Pumpkin Run
    Sat 19th Oct
    1845 Fairmount St, Wichita, KS 67260, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Headin’ For Home 5K
    Thu 4th Jul
    Centennial Park, Newton, KS 67114, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Honey Badger 100 Mile Ultra Road Race
    Sat 13th Jul
    16000 NE 50 St, Cheney, KS 67025, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Wichita Kansas Conquer the Gauntlet
    Sat 3rd Aug
    Cheney Tire & Automotive Services, 125 S Main St, Cheney, KS 67025, USA
    nc_o nc_ng

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Wichita

Running Events