AustraliaCheveron Right IconSouth Australia

10k Runs in South Australia

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Coastal 5
    Mon 17th Jun
    Semaphore SA 5019, Australia
    AUD $20
    l9_l l9_mc
    Orroroo Half Marathon
    Sun 31st Mar
    Orroroo SA 5431, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Northern Argus Clare Valley Half Marathon
    Sun 28th Apr
    Clare Valley, Clare Valley, Clare SA 5453, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Great Southern Half Marathon
    Sun 5th May
    278 Lower Esplanade, Aldinga Beach SA 5173, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Murray Bridge Marathon Festival
    Sat 29th Jun
    1 Murray Cods Dr, Murray Bridge SA 5253, Australia
    AUD $15 - AUD $75
    l9_l l9_mc
    Pichi Richi Marathon
    Sun 30th Jun
    56 Bailey St, Port Augusta SA 5700, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Greenbelt Challenge
    Sun 21st Jul
    1 Esplanade, West Beach SA 5024, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Barossa Marathon
    Sun 11th Aug
    Lord Lyndoch, 6 Barossa Valley Way, Tanunda SA 5352, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    White Balloon Day Coastal Marathon
    Fri 6th Sep
    Semaphore Jetty, Esplanade, Semaphore SA 5019, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    McLaren Vale Running Festival
    Sun 13th Oct
    Signboys PTY Ltd., 5/203 Main Rd, McLaren Vale SA 5171, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Glenelg Classic
    Sun 17th Nov
    22 High St, Glenelg SA 5045, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in South Australia

Running EventsRoad Cycling EventsTriathlons

More 10k Runs Near You

Adelaide