All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning EventsCheveron Right IconBeginner Running Events

Beginner Friendly Running Events in Melbourne

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 events
FilterFilter Icon
    MS Half Marathon
    Sun 31st Mar
    Flemington Racecourse, 448 Epsom Rd, Flemington VIC 3031, Australia
    AUD $30 - AUD $85
    l9_l l9_mc
    Sri Chinmoy Williamstown Foreshore Run
    Sun 31st Mar
    Esplanade Public Park, Williamstown VIC 3016, Australia
    AUD $25 - AUD $30
    l9_l l9_mc
    NEON Run: Melbourne
    Sat 4th May
    Yarra Park, Marathon Way, East Melbourne VIC 3002, Australia
    AUD $60 - AUD $85
    l9_l l9_mc
    Princes Park Running Festival
    Sat 18th May
    Trinity College Library, 259 Royal Parade, Parkville VIC 3052, Australia
    AUD $15 - AUD $160
    l9_l l9_mc
    Run Melbourne
    Sun 28th Jul
    Flinders Street Station, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia
    AUD $30 - AUD $55
    l9_l l9_mc
    Sri Chinmoy Williamstown Foreshore 15km, 10km & 5km Run
    Sun 31st Mar
    Williamstown Athletic Club, Corner &, The Strand & North Rd, Newport VIC 3015, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Sri Chinmoy Princes Park
    Mon 22nd Apr
    Princes Park Carlton Bowls Club, 109 Bowen Cres, Carlton North VIC 3054, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Angela Taylor Memorial Run
    Sun 28th Apr
    22 Aughtie Dr, Albert Park VIC 3206, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Maroondah Night Run
    Fri 5th Apr
    Ringwood Golf, 352 Canterbury Rd, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    MS Walk + Fun Run- Melbourne
    Sun 2nd Jun
    22 Aughtie Dr, Albert Park VIC 3206, Australia
    Booking Closed
    l9_l l9_mc
    Memory Walk & Jog: Melbourne
    Sun 5th May
    Westerfolds Park, Templestowe VIC 3106, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Sri Chinmoy Albert Park
    Sun 16th Jun
    Albert Park Lake, Albert Park Lake, Albert Park VIC 3206, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Sri Chinmoy Princes Park Winter Running Festival
    Sun 14th Jul
    380 Royal Parade, Carlton North VIC 3054, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Harold Stevens Bluestone Classic
    Sun 30th Jun
    Harold Stevens Athletic Track, 20 Outlook Rd, Coburg North VIC 3058, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    The Trail Running Series – Westerfolds Park
    Sun 16th Jun
    Westerfolds Park, Templestowe VIC 3106, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Victorian Road Runners Woodlands Park Fun Run
    Sun 23rd Jun
    Oaklands Rd, Greenvale VIC 3059, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    VRR Princes Park Fun Run
    Sun 25th Aug
    Ikon Park, 400 Royal Parade, Princes Hill VIC 3054, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    de Castella Run
    Sun 25th Aug
    Yarra Blvd, Kew VIC 3101, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Sri Chinmoy Yarra Boulevard Half Marathon
    Sun 15th Sep
    805 Orrong Rd, Toorak VIC 3142, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    Run Maroondah
    Sun 22nd Sep
    H E Parker Reserve, 152 Heathmont Rd, Heathmont VIC 3135, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc
    End of Year Run Party
    Fri 13th Dec
    22 Aughtie Dr, Albert Park VIC 3206, Australia
    l9_l l9_mc

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Melbourne

Running Events