All EventsCheveron Right IconRoad Cycling Events

Road Cycling Events in Cardiff

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Enduraprep KOM
    Sat 30th Mar
    Brecon (B Block), Pontypridd CF37 1DL, UK
    $31
    om_o om_op
    Buckingham Blinder
    Sat 27th Apr
    Coryton Gyratory, Cardiff CF14, UK
    £10
    om_o om_op
    Dragon Ride L’Etape Wales
    Sun 9th Jun
    1841 A48, Port Talbot SA13 2TD, UK
    £49.50 - £95
    om_o om_op
    Forest Of Dean Classic
    Sun 5th May
    D S Music, Monmouth NP25 3EE, UK
    £20 - £35
    om_o om_op
    Wiggle Wye Valley Warrior
    Sat 31st Aug
    A466, Chepstow NP16 6DL, UK
    £3 - £40
    om_o om_op
    FlanRou 'Omloop'
    Sun 24th Mar
    Latches Ln, Cheddar BS27, UK
    om_o om_op
    Velothon Wales
    Sun 7th Jul
    20 Duke St, Cardiff CF10 1AY, UK
    om_o om_op
    Barry’s Bristol Bash
    Sun 7th Apr
    37 Parsonage Rd, Long Ashton, Bristol BS41 9LN, UK
    om_o om_op
    The Dastardly Mudgely
    Sun 31st Mar
    Totney Drove, Wedmore BS28 4UE, UK
    om_o om_op
    Bill’s Easton Connection
    Sat 6th Apr
    13 Bannerman Rd, Bristol BS5 0LB, UK
    om_o om_op
    Bryan Chapman Memorial (Classic)
    Sat 18th May
    10 Nelson St, Chepstow NP16 5HT, UK
    Sold Out
    om_o om_op
    V12 Sportive
    Sun 25th Aug
    Friars Rd, Barry CF62, UK
    om_o om_op

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Cardiff Road Cycling Events

More Events in Cardiff

Running EventsRoad Cycling Events