All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning EventsCheveron Right IconBeginner Running Events

Beginner Friendly Running Events in Southend-on-Sea

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Race for Life 5K – Southend-on-Sea
    Sun 19th May
    260 Eastern Ave, Southend-on-Sea SS2 4BN, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run Hadleigh Park
    Sun 7th Jul
    Hadleigh Park, Chapel Ln, Hadleigh, Benfleet SS7 2PP, UK
    £5 - £22
    lt_o lt_lw
    Pretty Muddy Race for Life – Basildon
    Sun 16th Jun
    90 Craylands, Basildon SS14 3RH, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race for Life 5K – Basildon
    Sun 16th Jun
    138 Cranes Farm Rd, Basildon SS14 2BB, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race For Life 5K – Brentwood
    Sat 25th May
    52 Weald Rd, Brentwood CM14 5QJ, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    Bridge 5K
    Sun 28th Apr
    8 Conyngham Ln, Bridge, Canterbury CT4 5JX, UK
    £12 - £14
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ranscombe Summer Challenge
    Sat 22nd Jun
    7 Ranscombe Farm Cottages, Cuxton, Rochester ME2 1LA, UK
    £39
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race for Life 5K – Herne Bay
    Sun 23rd Jun
    126A High St, Herne Bay CT6 5JY, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race For Life 5K – Chelmsford
    Sun 21st Jul
    A414, Writtle, Chelmsford CM2 8TG, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race for Life 5K – Maidstone
    Sat 6th Jul
    19 Mote Ave, Maidstone ME15 7SU, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Yew Tree Staplehurst 10k
    Sun 9th Jun
    18 Surrenden Rd, Staplehurst, Tonbridge TN12 0LX, UK
    £15 - £17
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race for Life 5K – Colchester
    Sun 14th Jul
    100 High St, Colchester CO1 1TH, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race for Life 5K – Epping
    Wed 10th Jul
    North Weald Airfield, North Weald Airfield, Merlin Way, North Weald Bassett, Epping CM16 6HR, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Big Fun Run series – Maidstone
    Sat 14th Sep
    Mote Park, Mote Ave, Maidstone ME15 7RN, UK
    £14 - £16.25
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Medway Sport Winter Track Series Race Five
    Wed 27th Mar
    Royal Engineers Museum, Gillingham ME7 1UR, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Maldon 5k Summer Handicap Series Race 3
    Thu 30th May
    Maldon CM9, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Maldon 5k Summer Handicap Series Race 4
    Thu 20th Jun
    Promenade Park, Park Dr, Maldon CM9 5JQ, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Horndon on the Hill 10k
    Sun 30th Jun
    Post Office, Horndon on the Hill, Stanford-le-Hope SS17 8LB, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Maldon 5k Summer Handicap Series Race 5
    Thu 11th Jul
    Park Dr, Maldon CM9 5JQ, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run Whitstable Summer 5k and 10k
    Sun 30th Jun
    Swalecliffe Ave, Herne Bay CT6 8EJ, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Nayland 10k
    Sun 30th Jun
    Nayland Village Hall, Church Ln, Nayland, Colchester CO6 4JH, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Viking 100 Endurance Run
    Sat 30th May
    1 Brook Ln, Reculver, Herne Bay CT6 6SY, UK
    £38
    lt_o lt_lw
    Barking Park August Bank Holiday 5K
    Mon 26th Aug
    172 Longbridge Rd, Barking IG11 8ST, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Chilham Castle Trail Runs
    Sun 29th Sep
    A252, Canterbury CT4 8DD, UK
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.