All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning EventsCheveron Right IconBeginner Running Events

Beginner Friendly Running Events in Sunderland

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Pier to Pier Race
    Sun 19th May
    222 Sunderland Rd, South Shields NE34 6AT, UK
    £25 - £27
    lt_o lt_lw
    Pieces of 8 Penshaw Half Marathon
    Sun 23rd Jun
    Unnamed Road, New Herrington, Houghton le Spring DH4 7NJ, UK
    £30 - £32
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race for Life – Gateshead
    Sun 9th Jun
    3 E Park Rd, Gateshead NE9 5AX, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    Bottoms Up Cup 5K Race
    Sun 7th Jul
    The Princess Anne Park, 14 Creevelea, Washington NE38 7TU, UK
    £8 - £10
    lt_o lt_lw
    Anita Nott Women Only Run
    Mon 24th Jun
    38 Grosvenor Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 2NA, UK
    £7 - £9
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race for Life – Durham
    Sun 30th Jun
    Framwellgate Peth, Durham DH1, UK
    £10 - £14
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race for Life 5K & 10K – Newcastle
    Sun 14th Jul
    The Town Moor, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
    £10 - £14
    lt_o lt_lw
    Raby Castle 10km
    Sun 12th May
    Keverstone Bank, Darlington DL2, UK
    £4 - £18
    lt_o lt_lw
    Durham City Run
    Thu 25th Jul
    Gatehouse, N Bailey, Durham DH1 3RQ, UK
    £13 - £24
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race for Life 5K & 10K – Hartlepool
    Sun 30th Jun
    A178, Hartlepool TS25, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race for Life – Middlesbrough
    Sun 9th Jun
    129 Albert Rd, Middlesbrough TS1 2PQ, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    Quayside 5k
    Wed 21st Aug
    The Baltic Centre for Contemporary Art, S Shore Rd, Gateshead NE8 3BA, UK
    £15 - £17
    lt_o lt_lw
    Watergate 5k (Incorporating the NEMAA Masters Championships) and junior races
    Thu 29th Aug
    Watergate Cafe, Gateshead NE11 0BG, UK
    £10 - £12
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sunderland City Half Marathon & 10K
    Sat 11th May
    273 High St W, Sunderland SR1 3DZ, UK
    £15 - £34.50
    lt_o lt_lw
    Wallsend Harriers Terry O’Gara Memorial 5K
    Sun 28th Apr
    15 The Silverlink N, Newcastle upon Tyne NE27 0BY, UK
    £12 - £14
    lt_o lt_lw
    Children With Cancer 5k
    Wed 27th Mar
    South Park, Darlington DL1 5TH, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Gibside Marathon
    Sat 22nd Jun
    2 Gibside Way, Gateshead NE11 9XS, UK
    £17 - £52
    lt_o lt_lw
    FACT Wig Walk
    Sun 23rd Jun
    Derwenthaugh Rd, Blaydon-on-Tyne NE21, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Northern Frontrunners LGBT 5k Race 2019
    Fri 19th Jul
    Town Moor, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run Durham Dalton Park Summer 10k
    Sat 17th Aug
    7 St Cuthberts Terrace, Dalton-le-Dale, Seaham SR7 8QX, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Race for Life 5K – Darlington
    Sun 9th Jun
    241 Parkside, Darlington DL1 5TG, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ali Brownlee Riverside Run
    Sun 30th Jun
    37a Shepherdson Way, Middlesbrough TS3 6RS, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Darlo Trail Series Run 5 - The Rocket 5k
    Wed 14th Aug
    Village Hall, Darlington DL2 1TJ, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Autumn Coast Road 5k
    Wed 4th Sep
    28 Green Ln, Redcar TS10 3RW, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Darlo Trail Series West Park Night Run
    Wed 16th Oct
    23 Tillage Green, Darlington DL2 2GL, UK
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Sunderland

Running Events