Select distance
5k10kHalf MarathonUltramarathonMarathon10 Miles
Select date
Select a date range
January 2023
February 2023
March 2023
April 2023
Select location
Perks of booking with Let’s Do This
Best price guarantee
Jump to: UK 5ks  •  UK 10ks  •  UK Marathons  •  London Running  •  London Half Marathons
Running EventsHalf MarathonsYorkshire and the HumberLeeds

Half Marathons in Leeds

532 events found
Badass Texas Half Marathon

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Badass Texas Half Marathon

Waco, Texas

half marathon, 10k, 5k

Price TBC
Heart
Heber Half Marathon

Saturday, 24 Jun 2023

Heber Half Marathon

Heber City, Utah

half marathon, 5k

Price TBC
Heart
The Haunted Half - Salt Lake City

Saturday, 21 Oct 2023

The Haunted Half - Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, Utah

half marathon, 5k

Price TBC
Heart
Shamrock Run Portland

Sunday, 12 Mar 2023

Shamrock Run Portland

Portland, Oregon

half marathon, 5k

Price TBC
Road
Heart
Seabrook Lucky Trails Event

Friday, 17 Mar 2023

Seabrook Lucky Trails Event

Seabrook, Texas

5k, marathon, half marathon

Price TBC
Heart
Timpanogos Half

Saturday, 29 Jul 2023

Timpanogos Half

American Fork, Utah

half marathon, 10k, 5k

Price TBC
Heart
Mt Nebo Marathon, Half, 10k & 5k

Saturday, 26 Aug 2023

Mt Nebo Marathon, Half, 10k & 5k

Payson, Utah

marathon, half marathon, 10k, 5k

Price TBC
Heart
The Haunted Half - Provo Canyon

Saturday, 28 Oct 2023

The Haunted Half - Provo Canyon

Provo, Utah

half marathon, 5k

Price TBC
Heart
Thelma and Louise 50k, Marathon, Half Marathon, & 15k

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Thelma and Louise 50k, Marathon, Half Marathon, & 15k

Moab, Utah

ultramarathon, marathon, half marathon

Price TBC
Heart
Arches Marathon and Half

Saturday, 7 Oct 2023

Arches Marathon and Half

Moab, Utah

marathon, half marathon

Price TBC
Heart
Canyonlands Ultra

Saturday, 28 Oct 2023

Canyonlands Ultra

Moab, Utah

half marathon, ultramarathon, marathon

Price TBC
Heart
Austin Marathon & Half Marathon with NXP

Sunday, 19 Feb 2023

Austin Marathon & Half Marathon with NXP

Austin, Texas

marathon, half marathon, 5k

Price TBC
Road
Heart
Eugene Marathon Weekend

Saturday, 29 Apr 2023

Eugene Marathon Weekend

Eugene, Oregon

marathon, half marathon, 5k

Price TBC
Trail
Heart
Southwest 100

Saturday, 25 Mar 2023

Southwest 100

Fort Davis, Texas

marathon, half marathon, 10k, 5k

Price TBC
Heart
The Biggest Little Half Marathon

Sunday, 30 Apr 2023

The Biggest Little Half Marathon

Reno, Nevada

half marathon, 10k, 5k

Price TBC
Heart
Rock Tahoe Half Marathon

Saturday, 17 Jun 2023

Rock Tahoe Half Marathon

Stateline, Nevada

half marathon

Price TBC
Heart
Rock ‘n’ Roll - Las Vegas

Saturday, 25 Feb 2023

Rock ‘n’ Roll - Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada

5k, 10k, half marathon, marathon

Price TBC
Flat road
Heart
Trail Trashed Ultra

Saturday, 4 Mar 2023

Trail Trashed Ultra

Henderson, Nevada

ultramarathon, marathon, half marathon, 10k, 5k

Price TBC
Heart
Las Vegas St Patrick's Day Run

Saturday, 18 Mar 2023

Las Vegas St Patrick's Day Run

Boulder City, Nevada

half marathon, 5k

Price TBC
Heart
California Gold Rush Trail Run

Saturday, 15 Apr 2023

California Gold Rush Trail Run

Coloma, California

5k, 10k, half marathon

Price TBC
Great sceneryTrail
Heart
Purple Run - 5k, 10k & Half Marathon

Saturday, 15 Apr 2023

Purple Run - 5k, 10k & Half Marathon

Las Vegas, Nevada

5k, 10k, half marathon

Price TBC
Flat road
Heart
Sly Park Lake Trail Run

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Sly Park Lake Trail Run

Pollock Pines, California

5k, 10k, half marathon, marathon, ultramarathon

Price TBC
Great sceneryFlat trail
Heart
Placerville Path Memorial Day Run

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Placerville Path Memorial Day Run

Placerville, California

5k, 10k, half marathon

Price TBC
Flat road
Heart
Kirkwood's Thunder Mountain Trail Challenge

Saturday, 22 Jul 2023

Kirkwood's Thunder Mountain Trail Challenge

Markleeville, California

half marathon, 10k, 5k, marathon, ultramarathon

Price TBC
Great sceneryTrail
Heart
Showing 505 - 528 of 532 events
© Let's Do This 2023
image
🇬🇧