Running Events in Perth

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Simplyhealth Great Stirling Run
    Sun 28th Apr
    1 Dumbarton Rd, Stirling FK8 2LQ, UK
    £8 - £58
    no_o no_nr
    Race for Life – Stirling
    Sun 12th May
    Gannochy Sports Centre, Stirling FK9, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    no_o no_nr
    Race for Life 5k – Dundee
    Sun 16th Jun
    Green Circular, Dundee DD2 4TF, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    no_o no_nr
    Race for Life 10k – Dundee
    Sun 16th Jun
    Green Circular, Dundee DD2 4TF, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    no_o no_nr
    Race for Life 5K – EDINBURGH
    Sun 12th May
    2 Upper Parkhead Cottages, Queensferry, South Queensferry EH30 9SL, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    no_o no_nr
    Race for Life 10K – EDINBURGH
    Sun 12th May
    2 Upper Parkhead Cottages, Queensferry, South Queensferry EH30 9SL, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    no_o no_nr
    Race for Life 10k – Fife
    Sun 16th Jun
    28 Maria St, Kirkcaldy KY1 1BS, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    no_o no_nr
    Race for Life 5k – Fife
    Sun 16th Jun
    28 Maria St, Kirkcaldy KY1 1BS, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    no_o no_nr
    Race for Life – Falkirk
    Sun 23rd Jun
    3 Seaton Pl, Falkirk FK1 1TG, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    no_o no_nr
    The Great Scottish Tattie Run
    Sun 30th Jun
    50 Marine Dr, Edinburgh EH4 5ES, UK
    £0.10
    no_o no_nr
    The Great Scottish Summer 10k & 5K
    Sun 30th Jun
    Silverknowes Promenade, Edinburgh EH4 5ES, UK
    $5 - $22
    no_o no_nr
    Auchterarder 10K
    Sat 2nd Nov
    Gleneagles Hotel, Auchterarder PH3 1NF, UK
    £20
    no_o no_nr
    Auchterarder Half Marathon in association with Gleneagles
    Sun 3rd Nov
    Gleneagles Hotel, Auchterarder PH3 1NF, UK
    £26
    no_o no_nr
    Supernova – The Kelpies (Saturday)
    Fri 8th Nov
    Unnamed Road, Grangemouth FK3 8YE, UK
    £13 - £15
    no_o no_nr
    Alloa Half Marathon
    Sun 31st Mar
    Parkway, Alloa FK10, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Angus Half Marathon
    Sun 14th Apr
    Country Park Car Park, Dundee DD5 3WQ, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Strathearn Marathon
    Sun 9th Jun
    Cultybraggan Camp, Hut 3 Cultybraggan Camp, Comrie, Crieff PH6 2AB, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Monikie Race
    Sun 12th May
    Monikie Country Park, Panmure Rd, Dundee DD5 3QN, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Type II Fun Run
    Fri 3rd May
    Blair Atholl, Pitlochry PH18 5SR, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Dunblane 12K Road Race
    Sun 26th May
    Victoria Halls, Stirling Rd, Dunblane FK15 9EX, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Fair City Perth Run Half Marathon
    Sun 1st Sep
    20 S Inch Park, Perth PH2 8BU, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Cateran 55 Mile Ultra & Cateran Hill Race
    Fri 10th May
    A93, Blairgowrie PH10 7QF, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Cateran Trail Ultramarathon
    Sat 11th May
    Unnamed Road, Blairgowrie PH10, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Dundee Running Adventure Marathon (DRAM)
    Sun 7th Jul
    Camperdown Wildlife Centre, Camperdown Country Park, Coupar Angus Rd, Dundee DD2 4TF, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Chariots of Fire Beach Race
    Sun 2nd Jun
    W Sands Rd, St Andrews KY16, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Mhor Marathon
    Sun 4th Aug
    McLaren High School, Mollands Rd, Callander, Perthshire FK17 8JH, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Ochil Ultra
    Sat 28th Sep
    1 Dumbarton Rd, Stirling FK8 2LQ, UK
    no_o no_nr
    Supernova – The Kelpies (Sunday)
    Sun 10th Nov
    A9, Grangemouth FK3 8YE, UK
    no_o no_nr

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Perth Running Events

More Events in Perth

Running Events