10k Runs in Aurora

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Fast Cat 5K, 10K & Relay
    Sat 30th Mar
    Plainfield, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sly Fox Half Marathon
    Sat 20th Apr
    121 N 2nd St, St. Charles, IL 60174, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Champion of Trees 10K
    Sun 14th Apr
    Lisle, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    We Go Run
    Sun 5th May
    West Chicago, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Miles for Migraine Race - Chicago
    Sat 15th Jun
    Naperville, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Cosley Zoo Run for the Animals
    Sat 1st Jun
    Wheaton, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Southwest Half Marathon
    Sun 5th May
    Palos Heights, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Huskies Pride Run/Walk
    Sat 4th May
    Arlington Heights, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Salute Run
    Sat 25th May
    Arlington Heights, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Fit America Fest Half Marathon
    Sat 20th Jul
    Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Hoffman Estates Half Marathon
    Sat 20th Jul
    Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Advocate Good Shepherd Family Fitness Run 5K/10K
    Thu 4th Jul
    Park Ave & S Cook St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Fraidycat 5k, Ghost Run 10k & Meow Mile
    Sun 27th Oct
    Oswego, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Let's Move Elgin 5K
    Sun 6th Oct
    Elgin, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    DeKalb Corn Classic Race
    Sun 29th Sep
    DeKalb, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Running 4 the Kids
    Sun 6th Oct
    New Lenox, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Aurora

Running Events