10k Runs in Bridgeport

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Lazer, Aptheker, Rosella & Yedid Kings Park 15K Run
    Sat 23rd Mar
    Kings Park, NY 11754, USA
    $30
    mg_o mg_mj
    Bimblers Bash 10K
    Sun 7th Apr
    Guilford, CT, USA
    $25
    mg_o mg_mj
    Great Cow Harbor 10K
    Sat 21st Sep
    United States Postal Service, 240 Main St, Northport, NY 11768, USA
    $25 - $35
    mg_o mg_mj
    Minute Man Race
    Sun 28th Apr
    Westport, CT, USA
    mg_o mg_mj
    Lightfoot Mother’s Day 10K
    Sun 12th May
    50 Calf Pasture Beach Rd, Norwalk, CT 06855, USA
    mg_o mg_mj
    Leatherman’s Loop
    Sun 28th Apr
    Reservation Rd, Pound Ridge, NY 10576, USA
    mg_o mg_mj
    Hope in Motion 5K
    Sun 2nd Jun
    Stamford, CT, USA
    mg_o mg_mj
    Miles for Michael 5K & 10K Run/Walk & Kids Fun Run
    Sat 11th May
    27 Biltmore Cir, Huntington Station, NY 11746, USA
    mg_o mg_mj
    Runner’s Edge Whisper Run
    Sat 8th Jun
    East Islip, NY, USA
    mg_o mg_mj
    Sarah Bishop Bushwhack
    Sun 29th Sep
    201 Hawley Rd, North Salem, NY 10560, USA
    mg_o mg_mj
    RailTrail 10K Race
    Sat 5th Oct
    Trail parking lot, Sherman Ave, Hamden, CT 06518, USA
    mg_o mg_mj
    Fishbein / YMCA Community Road Race
    Sun 6th Oct
    81 S Elm St, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA
    mg_o mg_mj
    Raven Rocks Run
    Sun 10th Nov
    Reservation Rd, Pound Ridge, NY 10576, USA
    mg_o mg_mj
    Catholic Health Services’ Suffolk County Marathon
    Sun 27th Oct
    255 W Main St, Patchogue, NY 11772, USA
    mg_o mg_mj

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Bridgeport

Running Events