10k Runs in Chicago

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Sunset Marathon - Chicago
    Sat 13th Apr
    Chicago, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Chi Town Half Marathon
    Sat 6th Apr
    601 W Montrose Ave, Chicago, IL 60613, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ridge Run
    Mon 27th May
    Chicago, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Chicago Spring Half Marathon
    Sun 19th May
    955 W Cermak Rd, Chicago, IL 60608, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Gospel Run
    Sat 1st Jun
    Chicago, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run For The Zoo
    Sun 2nd Jun
    2001 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60614, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Proud to Run
    Sat 29th Jun
    Chicago, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Chicago 10K
    Sun 30th Jun
    Chicago, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Southwest Half Marathon
    Sun 5th May
    Palos Heights, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Rock ‘n’ Roll Chicago Half Marathon
    Sat 20th Jul
    311 S Columbus Dr, Chicago, IL 60605, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Champion of Trees 10K
    Sun 14th Apr
    Lisle, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Huskies Pride Run/Walk
    Sat 4th May
    Arlington Heights, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Salute Run
    Sat 25th May
    Arlington Heights, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    When Pigs Fly 10K Run
    Sun 28th Apr
    Hobart, IN, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run Mag Mile
    Sat 7th Sep
    Grant Park, Chicago, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    We Go Run
    Sun 5th May
    West Chicago, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Cosley Zoo Run for the Animals
    Sat 1st Jun
    Wheaton, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Hill Yea! 10K
    Sun 19th May
    376 N County Line Rd, Gary, IN 46403, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Miles for Migraine Race - Chicago
    Sat 15th Jun
    Naperville, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Country Sole Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Run/Walk
    Sat 19th Oct
    Chicago Corinthian Yacht Club, 601 W Montrose Ave, Chicago, IL 60613, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Fit America Fest Half Marathon
    Sat 20th Jul
    Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Hoffman Estates Half Marathon
    Sat 20th Jul
    Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Buffalo Grove Stampede 5K/10K
    Sun 1st Sep
    Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Prairie State Half Marathon
    Sat 5th Oct
    Long Grove, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Running 4 the Kids
    Sun 6th Oct
    New Lenox, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Chicago

Running Events