10k Runs in Grand Rapids

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Gazelle Girl Half Marathon, 10k & 5k
    Sun 14th Apr
    299-353 Ottawa Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, USA
    om_o om_op
    Amway River Bank Run
    Sat 11th May
    Monroe & Lyon, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, USA
    om_o om_op
    Rivertown Races
    Sat 27th Apr
    Millennium Park, 1415 Maynard Ave SW, Walker, MI 49534, USA
    om_o om_op
    One in Five Marathon Relay & 10K
    Fri 7th Jun
    Walker, MI, USA
    om_o om_op
    Reeds Lake Run
    Sat 22nd Jun
    2425 Lake Dr SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506, USA
    om_o om_op
    Compassionate Heart Ministries- Hearts in Motion 5k Run/Walk & 10K Run
    Thu 18th Apr
    220 W Central Ave, Zeeland, MI 49464, USA
    om_o om_op
    Dirty Burg
    Sat 13th Jul
    Belmont, Plainfield Charter Township, MI 49306, USA
    om_o om_op
    Tulip Time Run
    Sat 4th May
    Holland, MI 49423, USA
    om_o om_op
    Why We Run Roads and Trails
    Sun 28th Apr
    2741 W Riverside Dr, Saranac, MI 48881, USA
    om_o om_op
    Yankee Springs Trail Run
    Fri 31st May
    311 E Main St, Middleville, MI 49333, USA
    om_o om_op
    Fruitport Old Fashioned Days Run
    Sat 25th May
    3113 E Pontaluna Rd, Fruitport, MI 49415, USA
    om_o om_op
    Why We Run Trails
    Fri 12th Jul
    2880 W David Hwy, Saranac, MI 48881, USA
    om_o om_op
    Lake Michigan RTS 10K
    Sat 20th Jul
    Holland, MI 49423, USA
    om_o om_op
    Brainy Day Trail Run
    Sat 17th Aug
    16489 124th Ave, Nunica, MI 49448, USA
    om_o om_op
    YMCA Coast Guard Festival Run
    Sat 27th Jul
    1 Y Dr, Grand Haven, MI 49417, USA
    om_o om_op
    Spring Lake – Run Michigan Cheap
    Sat 24th Aug
    Spring Lake, MI 49456, USA
    om_o om_op
    231 River Run 10K & 4 Miler
    Sat 26th Oct
    12945 N Cedar Dr, Grand Haven, MI 49417, USA
    om_o om_op

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Grand Rapids

Running Events