10k Runs in Iowa

Showing 1 - 48 of 48 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Sherman Steichen Memorial 5K/10K
    Sat 30th Mar
    Omaha, NE, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Chocoholic Frolic – Iowa City, IA
    Sat 30th Mar
    The Park Lodge at Terry Trueblood Recreation Area, 579 McCollister Blvd, Iowa City, IA 52240, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Iowa Trail Runs - Ledges Edition
    Sat 30th Mar
    Boone, IA 50036, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Iowa Trail Runs - Sugar Bottom Edition
    Sat 13th Apr
    Boone, IA 50036, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    University of Iowa River Run
    Sun 14th Apr
    Iowa City, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    UNO Claussen-Leahy Maverick Run
    Thu 18th Apr
    2425 S 67th St, Omaha, NE 68106, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Drake Road Races
    Sat 20th Apr
    Des Moines, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Kewash Half Marathon
    Sat 20th Apr
    Washington, IA 52353, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Earth Day 5k/10k
    Sat 27th Apr
    205 Main Ave, Clear Lake, IA 50428, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    SCAVMA Scamper
    Sat 27th Apr
    Ames, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Earth Day 5K and 10K
    Sat 27th Apr
    Clear Lake, IA 50428, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    RUN CRANDIC
    Sun 28th Apr
    Iowa City, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Grahlman 5K/10K
    Sat 4th May
    Clive, IA 50325, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    IronHorse Races
    Sat 4th May
    110 E Main St, Riceville, IA 50466, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Heritage Trail Run
    Sat 11th May
    Durango, IA 52039, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Food Truck 5K/10K
    Sat 18th May
    Cedar Falls, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sunderbruch B&B Trail Races
    Sat 18th May
    Davenport, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run the Rock
    Sat 18th May
    Rock Island, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Tails ‘n Trails Half Marathon, 10k, 5k and 1 Mile Walk
    Sat 18th May
    Chi Health, S 82nd Ave & West Center Road, Omaha, NE 68106, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Booneville Backroads Ultra
    Sat 25th May
    Booneville, IA 50263, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Driftless Discovery Trail Run
    Sat 1st Jun
    Decorah, IA 52101, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Cornfield Cornfield 10K
    Sat 15th Jun
    Papillion, NE, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run to Exile
    Sat 15th Jun
    Des Moines, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Hooper 4th of July Fun Run
    Thu 4th Jul
    Hooper, NE 68031, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Firecracker Flight Omaha
    Thu 4th Jul
    Omaha, NE, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Iowa Trail Runs - A Midsummer Night's Run
    Sat 6th Jul
    Ames, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Heartland Series - Day 5 - IA
    Thu 11th Jul
    Clinton, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Prairie Series Day 4 - IA
    Wed 24th Jul
    Sioux City, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Prairie Series – Day 5 (NE)
    Thu 25th Jul
    Crystal Cove Park, W 39th St, South Sioux City, NE 68776, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Iowa Trail Runs - Whiterock
    Sat 3rd Aug
    Coon Rapids, IA 50058, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Summer Breeze Run – Battle of the ‘Burbs – 10K, 5K & Kids Fun Run
    Sat 3rd Aug
    NCMIC Group, Inc., 14001 University Ave, Clive, IA 50325, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Watermelon Stampede
    Sat 17th Aug
    Muscatine, IA 52761, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run for Your LIFE
    Sat 24th Aug
    Des Moines, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Main to Main
    Sat 24th Aug
    Osage, IA 50461, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    New Bo Run
    Sun 1st Sep
    Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Harvest Moon Hustle
    Fri 13th Sep
    Elmwood, NE 68349, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Willis Dady Run
    Sat 21st Sep
    Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Pancake Day Fun Run
    Sat 28th Sep
    Centerville, IA 52544, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Iowa Trail Runs - Jester Park Edition
    Sat 28th Sep
    Granger, IA 50109, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Iowa Trail Runs - Coralville Woodpecker Edition
    Sat 5th Oct
    Coralville, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Iowa Trail Runs - Annett Nature Center
    Sat 12th Oct
    Indianola, IA 50125, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sumtur Twilight Dash
    Sat 19th Oct
    Papillion, NE, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Spooky Sprint
    Sun 20th Oct
    Omaha, NE, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run for the Schools
    Sun 27th Oct
    Iowa City, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Hillbilly Hike Half Marathon
    Sat 2nd Nov
    Carlisle, IA 50047, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Turkey Trails 5k/10k Omaha
    Sat 16th Nov
    151 Freedom Park Rd, Omaha, NE 68102, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Good Hope Turkey Trot
    Thu 28th Nov
    240 E Main St, Good Hope, IL 61438, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Candy Cane Course 5k & 10k - Omaha
    Sun 15th Dec
    17110 Fort St, Omaha, NE 68116, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Iowa

Running Events