10k Runs in New York

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 events
FilterFilter Icon
    NYCRUNS Prospect Park 5K & 10K
    Sat 20th Apr
    56 Brooklyn Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11216, USA
    $40
    lt_o lt_lw
    Verrazano Festival Of Races 5K & 10K
    Sat 27th Apr
    Brooklyn, NY, USA
    $30 - $35
    lt_o lt_lw
    UAE Healthy Kidney 10K
    Sun 28th Apr
    Central Park, New York, NY, USA
    $15 - $37
    lt_o lt_lw
    Urban Environmental Challenge 10k
    Tue 30th Apr
    Bronx, NY 10471, USA
    $22
    lt_o lt_lw
    Rubin Run
    Sun 12th May
    Kaplen JCC on the Palisades, 411 E Clinton Ave, Tenafly, NJ 07670, USA
    $25 - $35
    lt_o lt_lw
    Japan Run - 4M (& RNYRR Stage 1)
    Sun 12th May
    Central Park, New York, NY, USA
    Free - $37
    lt_o lt_lw
    George Washington Bridge Challenge
    Sun 2nd Jun
    Fort Lee, NJ 07024, USA
    $40
    lt_o lt_lw
    Front Runners New York LGBT Pride Run
    Sat 29th Jun
    Central Park, New York, NY, USA
    Free - $37
    lt_o lt_lw
    NYRR Retro 4-Miler
    Sat 13th Jul
    Central Park, New York, NY, USA
    Free - $37
    lt_o lt_lw
    NYRR Brooklyn R-U-N 5K
    Mon 15th Jul
    Prospect Park, Brooklyn, NY 11225, USA
    Free - $37
    lt_o lt_lw
    TCS New York City Marathon Training Series - 10M
    Sat 20th Jul
    Central Park, New York, NY, USA
    Free - $37
    lt_o lt_lw
    NYRR Team Championships
    Sat 27th Jul
    Central Park, New York, NY, USA
    Free - $20
    lt_o lt_lw
    NYRR Manhattan 7 Mile
    Sun 4th Aug
    Central Park, New York, NY, USA
    Free - $37
    lt_o lt_lw
    TCS New York City Marathon Training Series - 12M
    Sun 11th Aug
    Central Park, New York, NY, USA
    Free - $37
    lt_o lt_lw
    NYRR Henry Isola Cross Country 4M
    Sun 25th Aug
    Van Cortlandt Park - 242 St, Bronx, NY 10471, USA
    Free - $37
    lt_o lt_lw
    NYCRUNS Narrows 5K & 10K
    Sat 1st Jun
    Brooklyn, NY, USA
    $30 - $35
    lt_o lt_lw
    We Run For Hope
    Sun 2nd Jun
    Queens, NY, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    NYRR New York Mini 10K (& RNYRR Stages 2,3)
    Sat 8th Jun
    Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
    Free - $50
    lt_o lt_lw
    NYRR Queens 10K (& RNYRR Stage 1)
    Sat 15th Jun
    Meridian Rd, Queens, NY, USA
    Coming Soon
    lt_o lt_lw
    Woodbridge Crossroads of New Jersey 5K & 10K
    Sun 1st Sep
    Alvin P. Williams Memorial Park, Port Reading Ave, Sewaren, NJ 07077, USA
    Coming Soon
    lt_o lt_lw
    TCS New York City Marathon Training Series - 18M
    Sun 15th Sep
    Central Park, New York, NY, USA
    Booking Closed
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sri Chinmoy 5K, 10K & Kids Race
    Sun 22nd Sep
    Alley Pond Park, Union Tpke, Oakland Gardens, NY 11364, USA
    $20 - $30
    lt_o lt_lw
    Pelham Half Marathon and 10K
    Sat 30th Nov
    20 Fifth Ave, Pelham, NY 10803, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in New York

Running Events

More 10k Runs Near You

New YorkRochesterYonkers