5k Runs in Cincinnati

Showing 1 - 44 of 44 events
FilterFilter Icon
    The Great Bridal Chase
    Sun 7th Apr
    Covington, KY, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Egghead 5K
    Sat 13th Apr
    Cincinnati, OH, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Caracole 5k
    Sun 31st Mar
    4521 Spring Grove Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Cincinnati Flying Pig Marathon
    Sun 5th May
    Cincinnati, OH, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Robin’s Nest
    Sat 20th Apr
    Pioneer Park, 3952 Madison Pike, Covington, KY 41017, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    OHYA Kilts and Kegs 5K
    Sat 27th Apr
    5125 Foley Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45238, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Remember Eli Run
    Sat 30th Mar
    Burlington, KY 41005, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Candy Race 5k Cincinnati
    Sat 25th May
    Cincinnati Bicentennial Common, 705 E Pete Rose Way, Cincinnati, OH 45202, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Tails & Trails 5K
    Sun 14th Apr
    Alexandria, KY 41001, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    St. Joseph Home Incline to the Finish Line 5k
    Sat 13th Apr
    10722 Wyscarver Rd, Sharonville, OH 45241, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Forest Hills 5k
    Sat 11th May
    1500 Nagel Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45255, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Dogwood Dash
    Sat 27th Apr
    Union, KY, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Meters for Mozart
    Sat 6th Apr
    7850 VOA Park Dr, West Chester Township, OH 45069, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Color the Future 5K
    Sat 11th May
    Burlington, KY 41005, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run Like a Tiger 5K
    Sat 20th Apr
    Loveland, OH, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Honoring our Heroes 5k
    Sat 15th Jun
    4740 Playfield Ln, Cincinnati, OH 45226, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run for the Kids
    Sun 14th Apr
    3385 Princeton Rd, Hamilton, OH 45011, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ice Cream 5K Cincinnati
    Sat 6th Jul
    Sawyer Point Park, 705 E Pete Rose Way, Cincinnati, OH 45202, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Edgewood Independence Day 5K
    Thu 4th Jul
    Fort Mitchell, KY, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Middletonian 5k
    Sun 31st Mar
    Middletown, OH, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Lady Tutu 5k and Little Princess Dash
    Sat 3rd Aug
    720 E Pete Rose Way, Cincinnati, OH 45202, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Miles for Matthew 5k
    Sat 11th May
    3427 Chapel Rd, Hamilton, OH 45013, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    St. Joseph Consolidated School Jog N Jam 5K
    Sat 11th May
    Hamilton, OH, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Walk of Angels
    Sun 28th Jul
    4389 Spring Grove Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Tri for Joe
    Sat 1st Jun
    Batavia, OH 45103, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Cheetah Run 5K
    Sun 25th Aug
    Cincinnati, OH, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Warren Co. CASA Super Hero 5K
    Sat 27th Apr
    Lebanon, OH 45036, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Lauren's burg Hill
    Sat 15th Jun
    Lawrenceburg, IN 47025, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Red Brick Run
    Sun 28th Apr
    Classic Worldwide Production, 500 E Sycamore St, Oxford, OH 45056, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Hospice Care of Middletown's Mothers Day 5K
    Sun 12th May
    Middletown, OH, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    June in Olde Williamsburgh
    Fri 7th Jun
    549 W Main St, Williamsburg, OH 45176, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Dillsboro Homecoming Festival 5K
    Sat 18th May
    Dillsboro, IN 47018, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Bearcats Dash & Bash
    Sun 6th Oct
    2700 Bearcat Way, Cincinnati, OH 45219, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Scott McDowell River Run
    Sat 17th Aug
    212 Market St, New Richmond, OH 45157, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Loop for Lana 5K
    Sat 28th Sep
    740 Centre View Blvd, Crestview Hills, KY 41017, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Teal Power 5K
    Sat 14th Sep
    4335 Glendale Milford Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Bill Wilch Memorial 5k Run/Walk
    Sat 13th Jul
    500 Tytus Ave, Middletown, OH 45042, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Paws on Patrol 5K
    Sun 15th Sep
    Batavia, OH 45103, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Lebanon Red Hot Blues Run
    Sat 3rd Aug
    313 E Silver St, Lebanon, OH 45036, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Jack's Forever 3 Still Running 5K
    Sat 14th Sep
    Bright, IN, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Honor Run Half Marathon
    Sun 10th Nov
    Florence, KY, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Cincinnati Hungry Turkey Half Marathon & 5K
    Sat 30th Nov
    Armleder Road, Cincinnati, OH 45226, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Holiday in Lights 5K Run/Walk
    Sat 16th Nov
    11450 Lebanon Rd, Sharonville, OH 45241, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Gobble Wobble 5K: Feeding the Hungry
    Thu 28th Nov
    Guilford, IN, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Cincinnati

Running Events