All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning EventsCheveron Right IconBeginner Running Events

Beginner Friendly Running Events in Buffalo

Showing 1 - 30 of 30 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Canisius Chilly Challenge
    Sun 24th Mar
    1180 Delaware Ave, Buffalo, NY 14222, USA
    $28
    om_o om_op
    Feel The Spirit 5k
    Sat 6th Apr
    Infant of Prague, 921 Cleveland Dr, Cheektowaga, NY 14225, USA
    $25
    om_o om_op
    Friends of Night People
    Sat 13th Apr
    Beaver Island State Park, 2136 Oakfield Rd, Grand Island, NY 14072, USA
    $25
    om_o om_op
    UB Dental 5k Run for Smiles
    Sat 27th Apr
    Health Sciences Library, 3435 Main St, Buffalo, NY 14214, USA
    $25
    om_o om_op
    Teacher Chase 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
    Sat 6th Apr
    Newfane Elementary School, 2909 Transit Rd, Newfane, NY 14108, USA
    $15 - $25
    om_o om_op
    Ronald McDonald House 5k Run
    Wed 31st Jul
    Ronald McDonald House, 780 W Ferry St, Buffalo, NY 14222, USA
    $35
    om_o om_op
    St John Vianney 5k Kickoff Run
    Thu 18th Jul
    St John Vianney Ct, Orchard Park, NY 14127, USA
    $23
    om_o om_op
    Embrace Unity 5k Race and Walk
    Sun 18th Aug
    Delaware Park, Meadow Dr, Buffalo, NY 14214, USA
    $25
    om_o om_op
    Run for Life 5k Run/Walk
    Sat 3rd Aug
    Life Church, 4928 Seneca St, West Seneca, NY 14224, USA
    $25 - $85
    om_o om_op
    Moonlight Run
    Wed 14th Aug
    Island Park, Williamsville, NY 14221, USA
    $27
    om_o om_op
    Canisius High School Chilly Challenge
    Sun 24th Mar
    Buffalo, NY, USA
    om_o om_op
    Buffalo Greek 5k
    Fri 10th May
    Hellenic Orthodox Church of the Annunciation, 146 W Utica St, Buffalo, NY 14222, USA
    om_o om_op
    Buffalo Marathon
    Sat 25th May
    Buffalo Niagara Convention Center, 153 Franklin St, Buffalo, NY 14202, USA
    om_o om_op
    Girls On The Run 5K – Buffalo
    Sun 2nd Jun
    McKinley Memorial, 5 Niagara Square, Buffalo, NY 14202, USA
    om_o om_op
    Boys on the Right Track Spring 5k
    Sun 9th Jun
    Buffalo, NY, USA
    om_o om_op
    Strides for Salem 5k
    Sat 11th May
    Niawanda Park, 200 Niagara St, Tonawanda, NY 14150, USA
    om_o om_op
    Charge of the Knights 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
    Sat 18th May
    5480 Main St, Williamsville, NY 14221, USA
    om_o om_op
    Superhero Walk & Run for Children's Mental Health
    Fri 7th Jun
    St George Orthodox Catholic, 2 Nottingham Terrace, Buffalo, NY 14216, USA
    om_o om_op
    Bunny Hop 5k Run
    Sat 20th Apr
    American Legion, 1 Legion Dr, East Aurora, NY 14052, USA
    om_o om_op
    Run the Burg for Autism
    Sat 1st Jun
    Hamburg, NY 14075, USA
    om_o om_op
    West Seneca Community 5k
    Thu 20th Jun
    West Seneca, NY 14224, USA
    om_o om_op
    Sea Lion 5k
    Sat 8th Jun
    830 20th St, Niagara Falls, NY 14301, USA
    om_o om_op
    St. Christopher Summerfest 5K
    Sat 3rd Aug
    2660 Niagara Falls Blvd, Tonawanda, NY 14150, USA
    om_o om_op
    Great Inflatable Race – Buffalo
    Sat 13th Jul
    Clarence, NY, USA
    om_o om_op
    Tops 5K/10K
    Sat 24th Aug
    Williamsville, NY 14221, USA
    om_o om_op
    Brothers of Mercy Oktoberfest 5k
    Fri 6th Sep
    4520 Ransom Rd, Clarence, NY 14031, USA
    om_o om_op
    Muddy Buffalo
    Sat 24th Aug
    8795 State Rd, Colden, NY 14033, USA
    om_o om_op
    NCCC Alumni 5k Run/Walk
    Fri 13th Sep
    NCCC, Sanborn, NY 14132, USA
    om_o om_op
    Mighty Niagara Half Marathon & Hospice Dash 5K
    Sat 21st Sep
    802 20th St, Niagara Falls, NY 14301, USA
    om_o om_op
    Mustache March 5k
    Sat 28th Mar
    425 Mang Ave, Buffalo, NY 14217, USA
    om_o om_op

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Buffalo

Running Events