All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning EventsCheveron Right IconBeginner Running Events

Beginner Friendly Running Events in Grand Rapids

Showing 1 - 48 of 55 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Gazelle Girl Half Marathon, 10k & 5k
    Sun 14th Apr
    299-353 Ottawa Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, USA
    om_o om_op
    Jaycee Jig For Heroes 5k
    Sat 13th Apr
    2001 Monroe Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49505, USA
    om_o om_op
    Nana’s Run
    Sat 4th May
    Rosa Parks Circle, 135 Monroe Center St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, USA
    om_o om_op
    Amway River Bank Run
    Sat 11th May
    Monroe & Lyon, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, USA
    om_o om_op
    GMB Eagle 5K
    Sat 23rd Mar
    5037 32nd Ave, Hudsonville, MI 49426, USA
    om_o om_op
    Striders Classic 5K & 10 Miler
    Sat 20th Apr
    Covenant Christian High School, 1401 Ferndale Ave SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49534, USA
    om_o om_op
    Rivertown Races
    Sat 27th Apr
    Millennium Park, 1415 Maynard Ave SW, Walker, MI 49534, USA
    om_o om_op
    Calvin 5K Spring Classic & Family Fun Run
    Sat 27th Apr
    Calvin College, 3201 Burton St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546, USA
    om_o om_op
    Limb Loss Awareness 5K
    Sat 27th Apr
    4499 Bowen Blvd SE, Kentwood, MI 49508, USA
    om_o om_op
    Beat The Train 5K
    Sat 23rd Mar
    Coopersville, MI 49404, USA
    om_o om_op
    Mountaineer Pi Run
    Sat 20th Apr
    Byron Center, MI 49315, USA
    om_o om_op
    Eastern Ottawa Young Life 5K
    Sat 20th Apr
    Hudsonville, MI 49426, USA
    om_o om_op
    Kent City Ridge Run 15K/5K
    Sat 23rd Mar
    351 N Main St, Kent City, MI 49330, USA
    om_o om_op
    Karner Blue Butterfly 5k & Family Run
    Sat 15th Jun
    Millennium Park, 1415 Maynard Ave SW, Walker, MI 49534, USA
    om_o om_op
    Allendale Friends and Family 5K
    Sat 4th May
    Allendale Charter Twp, MI, USA
    om_o om_op
    Reeds Lake Run
    Sat 22nd Jun
    2425 Lake Dr SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506, USA
    om_o om_op
    Longest Day 5K Trail Run/Walk
    Fri 21st Jun
    Blandford Nature Center, 1715 Hillburn Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504, USA
    om_o om_op
    American Cancer Society's Relay for Life
    Sat 18th May
    Rockford, MI, USA
    om_o om_op
    Brian Diemer 5K
    Sat 8th Jun
    67 68th St SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49548, USA
    om_o om_op
    Compassionate Heart Ministries- Hearts in Motion 5k Run/Walk & 10K Run
    Thu 18th Apr
    220 W Central Ave, Zeeland, MI 49464, USA
    om_o om_op
    Cookie 5K
    Sat 20th Jul
    Grand Rapids, MI, USA
    om_o om_op
    Saturday Slip N Slide 5K Run/Walk
    Sat 15th Jun
    Rosewood Park, 1899 Rosewood St, Jenison, MI 49428, USA
    om_o om_op
    Visser Family YMCA Buck Creek Run
    Sat 29th Jun
    3535 Wilson Ave SW, Grandville, MI 49418, USA
    om_o om_op
    Gather for Gracie
    Sat 8th Jun
    6878 Belding Rd NE, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
    om_o om_op
    Yellow Jacket Challenge
    Sun 14th Apr
    111 N Hillcrest St, Greenville, MI 48838, USA
    om_o om_op
    St. Patrick Festival 5K
    Fri 28th Jun
    Ada Township, MI, USA
    om_o om_op
    Break a Sweat for Brains; See What You Gain!
    Sat 27th Apr
    270 S River Ave, Holland, MI 49423, USA
    om_o om_op
    Dirty Burg
    Sat 13th Jul
    Belmont, Plainfield Charter Township, MI 49306, USA
    om_o om_op
    5 “K”ubasiak Bulldog Run / Walk
    Sat 18th May
    2766 S Ravenna Rd, Ravenna, MI 49451, USA
    om_o om_op
    Tulip Time Run
    Sat 4th May
    Holland, MI 49423, USA
    om_o om_op
    Why We Run Roads and Trails
    Sun 28th Apr
    2741 W Riverside Dr, Saranac, MI 48881, USA
    om_o om_op
    Caledonia Kilt Klassic 5k
    Sat 29th Jun
    331 Johnson St SE, Caledonia, MI 49316, USA
    om_o om_op
    The Katty Shack 5K & 1 Mile Run/Walk
    Sat 27th Apr
    St John's Lutheran Church, 527 Taylor Ave, Grand Haven, MI 49417, USA
    om_o om_op
    Rural Rush
    Sat 18th May
    Holland, MI 49423, USA
    om_o om_op
    David Warsen Legacy 5K Run / HERO Walk
    Sat 10th Aug
    6230 Kalamazoo Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508, USA
    om_o om_op
    Lake Michigan Credit Union Bridge Run
    Sun 15th Sep
    Rosa Parks Circle, 135 Monroe Center St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, USA
    om_o om_op
    Zeeland Zoom 5k
    Tue 25th Jun
    14 S Church St, Zeeland, MI 49464, USA
    om_o om_op
    Fruitport Old Fashioned Days Run
    Sat 25th May
    3113 E Pontaluna Rd, Fruitport, MI 49415, USA
    om_o om_op
    Kick-off to Summer Run
    Sat 25th May
    Grand Haven, MI, USA
    om_o om_op
    Go Rogue Rockford
    Sun 11th Aug
    11 N Main St, Rockford, MI 49341, USA
    om_o om_op
    Mummy Marathon
    Sat 10th Aug
    Lowell, MI 49331, USA
    om_o om_op
    Why We Run Trails
    Fri 12th Jul
    2880 W David Hwy, Saranac, MI 48881, USA
    om_o om_op
    GRR Runway 5k
    Sat 5th Oct
    6450 Air Cargo Dr SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512, USA
    om_o om_op
    Ionia Parks and Recreation 5K
    Sun 14th Jul
    Ionia, MI 48846, USA
    om_o om_op
    Brainy Day Trail Run
    Sat 17th Aug
    16489 124th Ave, Nunica, MI 49448, USA
    om_o om_op
    Grand Rapids Turkey Trot
    Thu 28th Nov
    130 Fulton W, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, USA
    om_o om_op
    YMCA Coast Guard Festival Run
    Sat 27th Jul
    1 Y Dr, Grand Haven, MI 49417, USA
    om_o om_op
    Spectrum Health Danish Dash
    Sat 17th Aug
    821 W Oak St, Greenville, MI 48838, USA
    om_o om_op

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Grand Rapids

Running Events