United StatesCheveron Right IconUtahCheveron Right IconWest Valley City
All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning EventsCheveron Right IconBeginner Running Events

Beginner Friendly Running Events in West Valley City

Showing 1 - 48 of 49 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Utah Santa Run - Gardner Village
    Sat 7th Dec
    Gardner Village, 1100 West 7800 S, West Jordan, UT 84088, USA
    $36.50
    lt_o lt_lw
    DC Wonder Woman Run Salt Lake City, UT
    Sat 7th Sep
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA
    $49
    lt_o lt_lw
    April Fools Run
    Sat 30th Mar
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Salt Lake City Marathon
    Sat 13th Apr
    50 W 700 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84101, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Eggs Legs 5K
    Sat 20th Apr
    West Jordan, UT, USA
    $30 - $40
    lt_o lt_lw
    Eggs Leggs 5K
    Sat 20th Apr
    Gardner Village, 1100 West 7800 S, West Jordan, UT 84088, USA
    $30 - $45
    lt_o lt_lw
    Riverton Half Marathon & 4 Life 5K
    Sat 30th Mar
    Riverton City Park, 1452 W 12600 S, Riverton, UT 84065, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Creating Miles of Smiles
    Sat 27th Apr
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Law Day 5K
    Sat 4th May
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Saint Sophia School GO THE DISTANCE 5K Race
    Sat 4th May
    5341 Highland Dr, Holladay, UT 84117, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Five Fifty Fifty Run/Walk for Mental Health
    Sat 18th May
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    May the Fourth Run
    Sat 4th May
    Legacy Pkwy, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
    $37.50 - $70
    lt_o lt_lw
    Brain Injury Alliance of Utah "Run, Walk & Roll" 5K
    Sat 18th May
    900 1300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84105, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Vigor Big Cottonwood Canyon 13.1, 10K & 5K
    Sat 11th May
    6322 S 3000 E, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Go Grey in May To End Brain Cancer
    Mon 27th May
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    OUTdoors and Proud 5K
    Sat 1st Jun
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Best Friends 5K
    Sat 8th Jun
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Foam Glow 5K™ – Salt Lake City
    Sat 22nd Jun
    Utah State Fairpark, 155 1000 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84116, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Magna 4th of July 5K
    Thu 4th Jul
    Magna, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Drop 13 Half Marathon
    Sat 8th Jun
    Big Cottonwood Canyon, Big Cottonwood Canyon, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121, USA
    $35 - $110
    lt_o lt_lw
    Thanksgiving Point Tulip Festival 5K
    Sat 27th Apr
    Lehi, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    May the Fourth Run
    Sat 4th May
    Farmington, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Burn Camp 5K
    Sat 27th Apr
    Kaysville, UT 84037, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Unleash the BEAST
    Sat 1st Jun
    The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, 691 Cedarview Cir, Tooele, UT 84074, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Riverton Country Mile Races
    Thu 4th Jul
    Riverton, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Deseret News Marathon
    Wed 24th Jul
    235 E Capitol St, Salt Lake City, UT 84103, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Runtastic Run of Remembrance
    Mon 27th May
    100 E Main St, American Fork, UT 84003, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Bubble Run – Salt Lake City – FREE
    Sat 17th Aug
    Utah State Fairpark, 155 1000 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84116, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Draper Days 5K
    Sat 20th Jul
    Draper, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    South Davis Handcart Days Races
    Sat 20th Jul
    South Davis Recreation Center, 550 N 200 W, Bountiful, UT 84010, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    American Fork Canyon Run Against Cancer
    Sat 22nd Jun
    American Fork, UT 84003, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Herriman Hold'em Half
    Sat 17th Aug
    Herriman, UT 84096, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Blacklight Run – Salt Lake City
    Sat 21st Sep
    Utah State Fairpark, 155 1000 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84116, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Utah Legacy Midnight Run
    Fri 26th Jul
    Farmington, UT, USA
    $30 - $70
    lt_o lt_lw
    Witch Run 5K
    Sat 28th Sep
    Gardner Village, 1100 West 7800 S, West Jordan, UT 84088, USA
    $35 - $40
    lt_o lt_lw
    Dimple Dell Half Marathon
    Sat 12th Oct
    1853 E Sego Lily Dr, Sandy, UT 84092, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Holiday Heroes 5K
    Sat 9th Nov
    Riverton, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Gardner Village Santa Run
    Sat 7th Dec
    West Jordan, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    East Canyon Marathon
    Sat 31st Aug
    Morgan, UT 84050, USA
    $30 - $80
    lt_o lt_lw
    Pink Series Park City 19
    Sat 28th Sep
    1456 Newpark Blvd, Park City, UT 84098, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Antelope Island Marathon
    Sat 12th Oct
    Antelope Island, Antelope Island, Utah, USA
    $37.50 - $80
    lt_o lt_lw
    Southwest Series Day 3 - UT
    Tue 12th Nov
    550 N 200 W, Bountiful, UT 84010, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Blood Run 5K
    Sat 12th Oct
    Layton, UT, USA
    $35 - $40
    lt_o lt_lw
    South Davis Thanksgiving Races
    Thu 28th Nov
    Bountiful, UT 84010, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Midnight Madness 5k
    Tue 31st Dec
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    South Davis Thanksgiving Day Races
    Thu 28th Nov
    550 N 200 W, Bountiful, UT 84010, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Haunted Half Provo
    Sat 26th Oct
    Timpooneke Rd, Provo, UT 84604, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Snowshoe Stomp 5K
    Sat 11th Jan
    Salt Lake City, UT, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in West Valley City

Running Events