Half Marathons in Boston

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 events
FilterFilter Icon
    TARC Spring Classic
    Sat 20th Apr
    542 Boston Post Rd, Weston, MA 02493, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Boston’s Run To Remember
    Sun 26th May
    155 Myrtle St, Melrose, MA 02176, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Fools Dual Half Marathon
    Sun 31st Mar
    Gloucester, MA, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Cape Ann Fool’s Dual Half Marathon
    Sun 31st Mar
    32 Cherry St, Gloucester, MA 01930, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Earth Rock Run
    Sun 5th May
    Andover, MA, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Duxbury Half Marathon
    Sat 30th Mar
    The Duxbury Senior Center, 10 Mayflower St, Duxbury, MA 02332, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Fast Half Marathon
    Sat 11th May
    255 MA-1A, South Hamilton, MA 01982, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Ipswich Ale Half Marathon
    Sat 27th Apr
    Ipswich, MA, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Spring for the Trails Half Marathon
    Sat 11th May
    Willowdale State Forest, Linebrook Rd, Ipswich, MA 01938, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Twin Lights Half Marathon
    Sat 27th Apr
    100 Thatcher Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Twin Lobster Half Marathon & 1-Mile Race
    Sun 2nd Jun
    Gloucester High School, 32 Leslie O Johnson Rd, Gloucester, MA 01930, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    B.A.A. Half Marathon
    Sun 13th Oct
    Boston, MA, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Narragansett Summer Running Festival (Day 2)
    Sun 14th Jul
    Easton, MA, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    South Shore 3 Beach Minimum Half Marathon
    Sat 28th Sep
    Hull, MA, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Wicked Half Marathon
    Sat 21st Sep
    Salem, MA, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Howling Wolf Half
    Sun 27th Oct
    Stoneham, MA, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Cape Ann TripleThreat Half Marathon
    Sun 4th Aug
    24 Jerdens Ln, Rockport, MA 01966, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    TARC Fall Classic
    Sat 28th Sep
    Carlisle, MA 01741, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Half Marathon-by-the-Sea
    Sun 22nd Sep
    43 Lincoln St, Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 01944, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    South Shore Half Marathon
    Sun 3rd Nov
    Norwell, MA 02061, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Baystate Marathon
    Sun 20th Oct
    300 Arcand Dr, Lowell, MA 01852, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Parker River Half Marathon
    Sun 6th Oct
    112 Elm St, Byfield, MA 01922, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Ocean View Half Marathon & 5K
    Sun 3rd Nov
    134 High St, Ipswich, MA 01938, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    durtyfeets Trail Series - Upton State Forest
    Sun 10th Nov
    Upton, MA, USA
    l8_o l8_mb
    Happy Holidays 5K & Half Merrython
    Sun 1st Dec
    3 Joppa Way, Gloucester, MA 01930, USA
    l8_o l8_mb

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Boston

Running Events