Half Marathons in Charlotte

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Lake Norman Half Marathon and 5K
    Sun 5th May
    The Point Dr, Davidson, NC 28117, USA
    $35 - $90
    lb_o lb_lf
    Craft Beer Half Marathon
    Sat 30th Mar
    Dr. Michael K. Frye, MD, 8800 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28262, USA
    lb_o lb_lf
    Charlotte RaceFest at SouthPark Half Marathon and 10K
    Sat 13th Apr
    4400 Sharon Rd, Charlotte, NC 28211, USA
    lb_o lb_lf
    Stumpy Pond Half Marathon Trail Race
    Sat 11th May
    Fort Mill, SC, USA
    lb_o lb_lf
    Run the South Charlotte
    Sat 15th Jun
    10101 David Taylor Dr, Charlotte, NC 28262, USA
    lb_o lb_lf
    Spartan Half Marathon & 5K
    Sat 4th May
    Village Green, 216 S Main St, Davidson, NC 28036, USA
    lb_o lb_lf
    Kings Mountain Running Festival
    Sat 27th Apr
    Camp Cherokee Rd, South Carolina 29710, USA
    lb_o lb_lf
    Rocktoberfest Half Marathon & 5 Miler
    Sat 19th Oct
    Midtown Park, 805 S Kings Dr, Charlotte, NC 28204, USA
    lb_o lb_lf
    Wild Vine Half Marathon and 5K Trail Race
    Sat 28th Sep
    5000 Whitewater Center Pkwy, Charlotte, NC 28214, USA
    lb_o lb_lf
    Novant Health Charlotte Marathon
    Sat 16th Nov
    70 W 3rd St, Charlotte, NC 28202, USA
    lb_o lb_lf

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Charlotte

Running Events