Half Marathons in New York

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Spring Half Marathon
    Sat 6th Apr
    101-19 Rockaway Beach Blvd, Far Rockaway, NY 11694, USA
    $60
    om_o om_op
    NYCRUNS Queens Half Marathon
    Sat 13th Apr
    Queens, NY, USA
    $35 - $75
    om_o om_op
    SHAPE Women’s Half-Marathon
    Sun 14th Apr
    New York, NY, USA
    $75 - $85
    om_o om_op
    Mother’s Day 5K & Half Marathon
    Sat 11th May
    101-19 Rockaway Beach Blvd, Far Rockaway, NY 11694, USA
    $40 - $60
    om_o om_op
    Brooklyn Mother’s Day Half Marathon
    Sun 12th May
    Prospect Park Subway Station, Lincoln Rd, Brooklyn, NY 11226, USA
    $75
    om_o om_op
    Popular Brooklyn Half (& RNYRR Stages 2,3)
    Sat 18th May
    1480 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11226, USA
    Free - $115
    om_o om_op
    The Tavern Cup 10K!
    Sat 15th Jun
    6901 Shore Rd, Brooklyn, NY 11209, USA
    $50
    om_o om_op
    Father’s Day 5K, Half Marathon
    Sat 15th Jun
    101-19 Rockaway Beach Blvd, Far Rockaway, NY 11694, USA
    $40 - $60
    om_o om_op
    The Rockapulco 5K & Firecracker Half Marathon
    Sat 13th Jul
    101-19 Rockaway Beach Blvd, Far Rockaway, NY 11694, USA
    $40 - $60
    om_o om_op
    Coney Island Half Marathon
    Sun 14th Jul
    1615 Riegelmann Boardwalk, Brooklyn, NY 11224, USA
    $85
    om_o om_op
    The End of Summer Half Marathon
    Sat 24th Aug
    101-19 Rockaway Beach Blvd, Far Rockaway, NY 11694, USA
    $60
    om_o om_op
    The Triboro Adventure Tour Half Marathon
    Sat 14th Sep
    Triboro Physical Therapy, 2923 24th Ave, Astoria, NY 11102, USA
    $40
    om_o om_op
    NYRR Staten Island Half
    Sun 13th Oct
    21 Kennington St, Staten Island, NY 10308, USA
    $30 - $75
    om_o om_op
    The Holiday Half Marathon
    Sat 14th Dec
    6901 Shore Rd, Brooklyn, NY 11209, USA
    $50
    om_o om_op
    The Less Popular Brooklyn Half Marathon
    Sat 4th May
    Brooklyn, NY, USA
    $50 - $60
    om_o om_op
    Sri Chinmoy 5K, Half-Marathon & Relay
    Sat 11th May
    Unnamed Road, Forest Hills, NY 11375, USA
    Booking Closed
    om_o om_op
    The Brooklyn Beach Half Marathon
    Sun 2nd Jun
    West 16th Lifeguard Station, 1549-1599 Riegelmann Boardwalk, Brooklyn, NY 11224, USA
    $80 - $85
    om_o om_op
    Annual Brooklyn-Queens Brewery Express
    Sat 15th Jun
    84-05 108th St, Jamaica, NY 11418, USA
    Coming Soon
    om_o om_op
    The Brooklynite Summer Half
    Sun 16th Jun
    Bay Ridge, 9 Bay Ridge Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11220, USA
    $85 - $87
    om_o om_op
    Indian Summer Half Marathon
    Sun 8th Sep
    West 16th Lifeguard Station, 1549-1599 Riegelmann Boardwalk, Brooklyn, NY 11224, USA
    $69 - $75
    om_o om_op
    Newport Liberty Half Marathon
    Sun 15th Sep
    Jersey City, NJ, USA
    om_o om_op
    The New Yorker Run
    Sat 28th Sep
    New York City Hall, 11 Centre St, New York, NY 10007, USA
    $70 - $75
    om_o om_op
    The Bay Ridge Half Marathon
    Sat 5th Oct
    6901 Shore Rd, Brooklyn, NY 11209, USA
    om_o om_op
    Paine To Pain Trail Half-Marathon
    Sun 13th Oct
    270 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801, USA
    om_o om_op
    The Brooklynite Half & 18 Miler
    Sun 13th Oct
    6901 Shore Rd, Brooklyn, NY 11209, USA
    $77 - $99
    om_o om_op
    The Brooklyn Fall Half
    Wed 20th Nov
    Brooklyn, NY 11226, USA
    $69 - $70
    4 reviews
    Details

    The Brooklyn Fall Half

    Brooklyn, NY 11226, USAView event
    4 reviews
    About the event
    Reviews
    • Did the Half Marathon in 2018

      Needs to take pictures of the podium and share with us.
    • Did the Half Marathon in 2018

      a elevation chart would be nice
    • Did the Half Marathon in 2018

      Pretty good. Wish the start was a bit more organized and was cornered off.
    om_o om_op
    Pelham Half Marathon and 10K
    Sat 30th Nov
    20 Fifth Ave, Pelham, NY 10803, USA
    om_o om_op

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in New York

Running Events

More Half Marathons Near You

New YorkRochesterYonkers