Half Marathons in Providence

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Providence Rhode Races
    Sun 5th May
    22 Parsonage St, Providence, RI 02903, USA
    $10 - $90
    nc_o nc_ng
    Independence Rhode Race
    Sat 29th Jun
    Independence Park, 419-459 Thames St, Bristol, RI 02809, USA
    $60 - $65
    nc_o nc_ng
    Narragansett Summer Running Festival
    Sat 13th Jul
    Easton, MA, USA
    $34
    nc_o nc_ng
    Jamestown Rhode Races
    Sat 21st Sep
    Fort Getty Park, 1050 Fort Getty Rd, Jamestown, RI 02835, USA
    $50 - $55
    nc_o nc_ng
    Ocean State Marathon & Rhode Race
    Sun 27th Oct
    39 Boston Neck Rd, Narragansett, RI 02882, USA
    $25 - $85
    nc_o nc_ng
    Coffee Milk running festival
    Sun 7th Apr
    95 Cripe St, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Coffee Milk Marathon /Half Marathon/5K
    Sun 7th Apr
    Zarbo Ave, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Red Island Marathon and Half Marathon
    Sat 18th May
    181 Spring Grove Ave, Warwick, RI 02889, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Newport Rhode Races
    Sat 13th Apr
    RI-138A, Newport, RI 02840, USA
    Booking Closed
    nc_o nc_ng
    New England Series – Day 3 (RI)
    Tue 25th Jun
    Blackstone Valley Welcome Center, Lincoln, RI 02865, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    durtyfeets Trail Series - Wallum Lake
    Sat 27th Apr
    Douglas, MA 01516, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Sour Apple half marathon & 5k
    Sun 14th Jul
    100 Lisa Ann Cir, Greenville, RI 02828, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    east bay running festival 7am start time
    Sun 11th Aug
    Pierce Memorial Stadium, 201 Mercer St, East Providence, RI 02914, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    The Horseneck Half Marathon and 3.5M
    Sun 19th May
    Westport, MA, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    angry unicorn half marathon /5k
    Sun 5th May
    Matunuck Elementary School, 380 Matunuck Beach Rd, Wakefield, RI 02879, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    North East Series Day 1 - Violet State Marathon (Rhode Island)
    Sun 21st Jul
    Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Narragansett Summer Running Festival (Day 2)
    Sun 14th Jul
    Easton, MA, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Fierce For Shannon Running Festival
    Sun 25th Aug
    95 Cripe St, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    durtyfeets Trail Series - Hodges Hoedown
    Sun 14th Jul
    Oxford, MA, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Black Goose Half Marathon, 10k & 5k
    Sun 10th Nov
    Seekonk High School, 261 Arcade Ave, Seekonk, MA 02771, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    New England Harvest Half Marathon
    Sun 13th Oct
    Swansea, MA, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Colt State Park Half Marathon
    Sun 3rd Nov
    Bristol, RI 02809, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Newport Marathon 2019
    Sun 13th Oct
    460 Gibbs Ave, Newport, RI 02840, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    durtyfeets Trail Series - Upton State Forest
    Sun 10th Nov
    Upton, MA, USA
    nc_o nc_ng

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Providence

Running Events