Half Marathons in Salem

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Willamette Valley Marathon and Half Marathon
    Sun 19th May
    900 Court St NE, Salem, OR 97301, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Keizer Iris Run
    Sat 18th May
    O'Reilly Auto Parts, 4297 River Rd N, Keizer, OR 97303, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Cap City Half Marathon
    Sun 2nd Jun
    400 High St NE, Salem, OR 97301, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Capital FC Half Marathon- Salem, OR
    Sun 2nd Jun
    5201 State St, Salem, OR 97317, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    STRIDE Half Marathon
    Sat 27th Jul
    Minto-Brown Island Park, 2200 Minto Island Rd SW, Salem, OR 97302, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Goat Mountain Gallop
    Sat 20th Apr
    Molalla, OR 97038, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Corvallis Half Marathon
    Sat 13th Apr
    Reser Stadium, 660 SW 26th St, Corvallis, OR 97331, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Oregon Spring
    Sat 25th May
    24062 Riverside Dr NE, St Paul, OR 97137, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Rotary Multisport RiverFest
    Sun 22nd Sep
    Salem, OR, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Me.She.We. Women’s Half Marathon
    Sat 1st Jun
    9600 Boeckman Rd, Wilsonville, OR 97070, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Spirit of Oregon Half Marathon & 5K
    Sun 6th Oct
    Salem, OR, USA
    $20 - $85
    lt_o lt_lw
    Independence Day 5K/10K/Half Marathon
    Thu 4th Jul
    8239 Champoeg Rd NE, St Paul, OR 97137, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Oregon Fall Half Marathon
    Sat 7th Sep
    28836 S Barlow Rd, Canby, OR 97013, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Molalla River Trail Race
    Sat 21st Sep
    S Molalla Forest Rd, Molalla, OR 97038, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Silver Falls Trail Half Marathon
    Sat 2nd Nov
    Unnamed Road, Silverton, OR 97381, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    OMRR Gobbler's Revenge
    Thu 28th Nov
    Albany, OR, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Salem

Running Events