All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning Events

Running Events in Boise

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 events
FilterFilter Icon
    East Jr High Hornet Run
    Fri 5th Apr
    Boise, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Lambpage 5K
    Sat 13th Apr
    Boise, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    41st Annual Race to Robie Creek®
    Sat 20th Apr
    110 Scout Ln, Boise, ID 83702, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run for Autism
    Sat 27th Apr
    Boise, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Boise Women's Half Marathon
    Sat 4th May
    Boise, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Boise's Got Faith
    Sun 5th May
    Boise, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Boise Women’s Half Marathon and 5K Event
    Sat 4th May
    Julia Davis Park, 700 S Capitol Blvd, Boise, ID 83702, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run for Romania 5k
    Sat 4th May
    1555 W Front St, Boise, ID 83702, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Komen Boise Race for the Cure
    Sat 11th May
    Boise, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    ID - Five Fifty Fifty Run/Walk for Mental Health
    Sun 19th May
    Boise, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ears2U Half Marathon
    Sat 11th May
    Eagle, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Famous Idaho Potato Marathon
    Sat 18th May
    74 Arrow Rock Rd, Boise, ID 83716, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Fit For Life Half Marathon
    Sat 20th Jul
    Garden City, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    West Valley 10K/5K
    Sat 27th Apr
    Caldwell, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    PurpleStride Boise
    Sat 7th Sep
    Boise, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Inaugural SSG Aaron Butler Memorial Purple Heart Run
    Sat 17th Aug
    11800 N Horseshoe Bend Rd, Garden City, ID 83714, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Purple Heart Run
    Sat 17th Aug
    Eagle, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    FitOne Half Marathon
    Sat 28th Sep
    Boise, ID, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Boise, ID Run for Resilience Ostomy 5k
    Sat 12th Oct
    Boise, ID 83706, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    City of Trees Marathon
    Sun 13th Oct
    Parkcenter Park, 385 E Parkcenter Blvd, Boise, ID 83706, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Onward Shay Boise Marathon
    Sun 27th Oct
    511 Ash St, Boise, ID 83702, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Boise

Running Events