All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning Events

Running Events in Chandler

Showing 1 - 46 of 46 events
FilterFilter Icon
    DC Wonder Woman Run - Tempe
    Sun 24th Mar
    Tempe, AZ, USA
    $59
    lt_o lt_lw
    BIAAZ Run, Walk and Roll 10K/5K
    Sat 30th Mar
    6111 S All America Way, Tempe, AZ 85283, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    thehoperun
    Sat 6th Apr
    Freestone Park, 1045 E Juniper Ave, Gilbert, AZ 85234, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Racin’ for Rescues 5K
    Sun 7th Apr
    Freestone Park, 1045 E Juniper Ave, Gilbert, AZ 85234, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Park to Park 5K
    Sun 31st Mar
    Mountain Park Church, 16461 S 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85048, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Laura’s Run
    Sat 6th Apr
    6111 S All America Way, Tempe, AZ 85283, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Queen Creek 5
    Sat 30th Mar
    Mansel Carter Oasis Park, 19459 E Appleby Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Running Without Borders 5k
    Sun 7th Apr
    500 E Apache Blvd, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Lantern Run PHOENIX
    Sat 6th Apr
    Tempe, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Too Hot to Trot
    Sat 13th Apr
    Sloan Park, 2330 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Mesa, AZ 85201, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    RUN 5k
    Sat 30th Mar
    Red Mountain High School, 7301 E Brown Rd, Mesa, AZ 85207, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run The Runway
    Sat 6th Apr
    Scottsdale, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sinister Night Runs
    Sat 20th Apr
    Queen Creek, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Stride for Sight 5K and 1 Mile
    Sun 14th Apr
    OdySea Aquarium, 9500 East Vía de Ventura A-100, Scottsdale, AZ 85256, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sinister Night Trail Runs
    Sat 27th Apr
    Queen Creek, AZ 85142, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Copa Color Run
    Sat 6th Apr
    Maricopa, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    AZ Sunrise Series – Kiwanis Park
    Sat 25th May
    Tempe, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Arizona Sunrise Series - Freestone Park
    Sat 22nd Jun
    Gilbert, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Harrah’s AkChin 5K Poker Run
    Sat 13th Apr
    Harrah's Ak-Chin, 15406 N Maricopa Rd, Maricopa, AZ 85139, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    CPC of Greater Phoenix 5K LifeRun
    Sat 13th Apr
    Glendale, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Arizona Sunrise Series - Scottsdale Sports Complex
    Sat 8th Jun
    Scottsdale, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    TESD 5K
    Sat 20th Apr
    8601 W Van Buren St, Tolleson, AZ 85353, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Arizona Sunrise Series – Riparian Preserve
    Sat 20th Jul
    Gilbert, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Arizona Road Racers Summer Series #2
    Sun 9th Jun
    5802 E Indian School Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    ARR Summer Series #4
    Sat 13th Jul
    6111 S All America Way, Tempe, AZ 85283, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    West-Mec 5K
    Sun 7th Apr
    Peoria, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Be My Hero 5K
    Sun 7th Apr
    Camelback Ranch - Glendale, 10710 W Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85037, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Steps for Vets 10K / 5K / 1 Mile
    Sat 4th May
    Rose Mofford Sports Complex, 9833 N 25th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85021, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Arizona Sunrise Series - Rose Mofford
    Sat 6th Jul
    Phoenix, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    ARR Summer Series #5
    Sun 4th Aug
    10409 S Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85042, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Hypnosis Night Trail Runs
    Sat 15th Jun
    Avondale, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Santa Hustle Arizona Half Marathon & 5K
    Thu 27th Jun
    6751 N Sunset Blvd, Glendale, AZ 85305, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run FORE Cancer
    Sat 21st Sep
    Scottsdale, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Arizona Sunrise Series - Foothills Park
    Sat 17th Aug
    Glendale, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Arizona Sunrise Series - Rio Vista Park
    Sat 3rd Aug
    Peoria, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Javelina Jundred 100 Mile Endurance Run
    Sat 26th Oct
    8350 E McKellips Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Gilbert Half Marathon & 10k
    Sat 16th Nov
    E Pecos Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Jangover Night Runs
    Sat 28th Sep
    Fountain Hills, AZ 85268, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Phoenix Half Marathon
    Sun 3rd Nov
    Phoenix, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    3TV Phoenix 10K & Half Marathon
    Sun 3rd Nov
    Phoenix, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    ARR Festivus
    Sun 15th Dec
    261 W Baseline Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282, USA
    3 reviews
    Details

    ARR Festivus

    261 W Baseline Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282, USAView event
    3 reviews
    About the event
    Reviews
    • Did the ARR Festivus 15K Race in 2018

      It was a good race all the way around from the people that checked people in to the announcer making it very enjoyable! The course was just 3 5k loops.
    • Did the ARR Festivus 15K Race in 2018

      Full loop course at Kiwanis Park, each loop is 5k. You run around the lake and some winding paths, all cement.
    • Did the ARR Festivus 15K Race in 2018

      It was a really nice course, a few hills, aid stations, and all paved, but the weather was a little nippy. I recommend wearing a hat and maybe some gloves. It was definitely worth the 7 bucks tho!
    lt_o lt_lw
    S.P.A.R.: Suicide Prevention & Awareness Run
    Sat 14th Sep
    Peoria, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ragnar Trail Relay - McDowell Mountain
    Fri 1st Nov
    Fountain Hills, AZ 85268, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Phoenix Turkey Trot
    Thu 28th Nov
    Phoenix, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Vow to Drive Sober 5K
    Sat 7th Dec
    Phoenix, AZ, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Thanksgiving Day Classic
    Thu 28th Nov
    8473 W Paradise Ln, Peoria, AZ 85382, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Chandler

Running Events