All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning Events

Running Events in Chesapeake

Showing 1 - 48 of 50 events
FilterFilter Icon
    New Energy YGP Race April
    Sun 7th Apr
    City Park Dr, Chesapeake, VA 23320, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Chesapeake Bataan Death March Run
    Sat 27th Apr
    Chesapeake, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Doggy Dash
    Sat 4th May
    Chesapeake, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    ODU Big Blue 5K
    Sat 13th Apr
    Norfolk, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Dismal Swamp Stomp Running Festival
    Sat 13th Apr
    1005 George Washington Hwy S, Chesapeake, VA 23323, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Chimney Chase 5k
    Fri 19th Apr
    235 E Main St, Norfolk, VA 23510, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Cause for Paws
    Sat 27th Apr
    Portsmouth, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Bon Secours Colon Cancer 5K
    Sat 30th Mar
    Suffolk, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Spartyka Wounded Warrior 5k
    Sat 30th Mar
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Surf's Up 5K
    Sun 31st Mar
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Hampton Roads CPO Anchor Leadership 5K
    Mon 1st Apr
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Sixth Breathe Easy Asthma Awareness 5K Run/Walk & Kids Fun Run
    Sat 11th May
    Mount Trashmore Park, 310 Edwin Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23462, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Long Creek 60k
    Sat 6th Apr
    2412 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Valor Forever 5K
    Sun 7th Apr
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Star of the Sea 5K
    Sat 13th Apr
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Joe & Sue Moore Memorial Scholarship 5K
    Sat 13th Apr
    Hampton, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Driver Days StrongWILL Fun Run/Walk
    Sat 27th Apr
    Suffolk, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Biffledinked 10 x 5k
    Sat 27th Apr
    2412 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Share the Love 5K &1 Mile
    Sat 27th Apr
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    VBJI Let Justice Roll 5k
    Sat 13th Apr
    The Mariners' Museum, 100 Museum Dr, Newport News, VA 23606, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    JFS Run, Roll or Stroll
    Sun 5th May
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Glowing Crazy Run
    Fri 17th May
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Stingray Run
    Sat 18th May
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Fox Hill Community 5K
    Sat 18th May
    Hampton, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Steel Pier Classic
    Sun 26th May
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    New Energy YGP Race June
    Sun 16th Jun
    Sleepy Hole Park, 4700 Sleepy Hole Rd, Suffolk, VA 23435, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Goal Seekers 5K
    Sat 1st Jun
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    NASA 5K Moonwalk & Run
    Sat 1st Jun
    Hampton, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    5K Youth Empowerment Run
    Sun 9th Jun
    Darling Stadium, Victoria Blvd, Hampton, VA 23669, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Summer Slam 5K
    Sat 15th Jun
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Run Through the Heart
    Sat 18th May
    20 Duke St, Windsor, VA 23487, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Chick-fil-A 10K/5K
    Sat 25th May
    Newport News, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    New Energy YGP Race September
    Sun 22nd Sep
    900 City Park Dr, Chesapeake, VA 23320, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Heart of Ghent 10k, Maury 5k & Kid's Fun Run
    Sun 22nd Sep
    730 Spotswood Ave, Norfolk, VA 23517, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    RLaG Virginia Beach 5k
    Sun 15th Sep
    Landstown Centre Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23456, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Rock ‘n’ Roll Virginia Beach
    Sat 31st Aug
    2412 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451, USA
    $29.99 - $109.99
    l9_l l9_mc
    Chas Foundation 5K Race/Walk
    Sat 28th Sep
    Suffolk, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Neptune's 8K Run
    Sat 28th Sep
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Norfolk Harbor Half Marathon
    Sun 24th Nov
    Norfolk, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    New Energy YGP Race October
    Sun 20th Oct
    Sleepy Hole Park, 4700 Sleepy Hole Rd, Suffolk, VA 23435, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Crawlin' Crab 5K
    Sat 5th Oct
    Hampton, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Crawlin' Crab Half Marathon
    Sun 6th Oct
    Hampton, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Halloween Beach Monster Dash 5K
    Sun 13th Oct
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Joggin' for Frogmen 5K
    Sat 19th Oct
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Wicked 10K
    Sat 26th Oct
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Hilton Hustle 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run
    Sat 26th Oct
    225 River Rd, Newport News, VA 23601, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Warrior 8K Challenge and Fallen Heroes 5K
    Sat 16th Nov
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc
    Reindeer Trot 7K and Reindeer Rally 5K
    Sat 7th Dec
    Virginia Beach, VA, USA
    l9_l l9_mc

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Chesapeake Running Events

Beginner Running EventsHalf Marathons5k Runs

More Events in Chesapeake

Running Events