United StatesCheveron Right IconNew Mexico
All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning Events

Running Events in New Mexico

Showing 1 - 48 of 49 events
FilterFilter Icon
    MILES FOR MINDS 5K, KIDS 2 MILE & KIDS K
    Sun 31st Mar
    4900 Kachina St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    InSANDity
    Sat 6th Apr
    3631 Gerald Dr, El Paso, TX 79938, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Jackrabbit Classic
    Sun 7th Apr
    El Paso, TX, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Hearts for Autism
    Sun 7th Apr
    1955 N Valley Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88007, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Run Together 5K
    Sun 7th Apr
    El Paso, TX, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Forever Young Race
    Sun 7th Apr
    Placitas, NM 87043, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Albuquerque Half Marathon
    Sat 13th Apr
    Alvarado Elementary School, 1100 Solar Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Fiesta Series –All 4Days
    Thu 25th Apr
    W Picacho Ave, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Cedro Peak Ultra Marathon
    Sat 27th Apr
    505 NM-333, Tijeras, NM 87059, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Fiesta Grande Ultras
    Sat 27th Apr
    Las Cruces, NM, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Women’s Run Series – Albuquerque
    Sun 28th Apr
    Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops @ Montano & Coors, 6001 Winter Haven Rd NW Ste. B, Albuquerque, NM 87120, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Five Fifty Fifty Run/Walk for Mental Health
    Wed 1st May
    Albuquerque, NM, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Shiprock Marathon
    Fri 3rd May
    Shiprock, NM, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Cinco de Mayo Cinco K
    Sun 5th May
    Albuquerque, NM, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Braden Aboud 5K and 10K
    Sun 5th May
    El Paso, TX, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Cloudcroft Ultra 53k and 9.5 mile
    Sat 18th May
    301 James Canyon Hwy, Cloudcroft, NM 88317, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    El Paso Wicked Wine Run 2018
    Sat 18th May
    La Vina Winery, Inc., 4201 NM-28, Anthony, NM 88021, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Jemez Mountain Trail Runs
    Sat 25th May
    2682 Orange St, Los Alamos, NM 87544, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Polly’s Run
    Sun 2nd Jun
    1800 Mountain Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87104, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Ruidoso Marathon
    Sun 23rd Jun
    203 White Mountain Dr, Ruidoso, NM 88345, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Electric 5K + 1 Mile FunRun
    Wed 3rd Jul
    Meerscheidt Recreation Center, 1600 E Hadley Ave, Las Cruces, NM 88001, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Four Miles On The Fourth
    Thu 4th Jul
    Albuquerque, NM, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Asaayi Mountain Run
    Sat 13th Jul
    Navajo City, NM 87412, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Lavender Run
    Sat 20th Jul
    Albuquerque, NM, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Parra Law Eastwood Community Road Race 5k & 1.5 mile walk
    Fri 26th Jul
    3001 Parkwood St, El Paso, TX 79925, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    5K RUDI and Kids K
    Sat 3rd Aug
    Heritage Hills Park, 7015 Ventura Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Taos Ski Valley Up & Over 10k Trail Run
    Sat 3rd Aug
    Taos Ski Valley, NM 87525, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Dam to Dam Run
    Sun 25th Aug
    Albuquerque, NM, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Endurance Santa Fe Mountain Races
    Sat 31st Aug
    215 E San Francisco St, Santa Fe, NM 87501, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    RaBa Cinco Race SeriesMaster of the Mountains 10k
    Sat 7th Sep
    NM-72, Raton, NM 87740, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    NM CHIPS AND SALSA HALF MARATHON + 10K, 5K AND KIDS K
    Sun 8th Sep
    Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute, 9169 Coors Blvd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Bull Of The Woods Trail Race
    Sat 14th Sep
    Taos Ski Valley, NM 87525, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Sandia Crest Marathon
    Sat 14th Sep
    435 Amherst Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87106, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Harvest Fest 10K
    Sun 15th Sep
    Nenahnezad Chapter House, West Hwy 64 & County Road 6675 & Navajo Route 365, Fruitland, NM 87416, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Santa Fe Thunder
    Sun 15th Sep
    490 Bishops Lodge Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87501, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Mt. Taylor 50k
    Sat 28th Sep
    Grants, NM 87020, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Sandia Mountain Shadows Trail Run – 10K, 5K
    Sun 6th Oct
    Piedra Lisa Park, 13225 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87112, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    What Women Want Rankin Run
    Sat 12th Oct
    Rd 5468, New Mexico 87401, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    DITCH WITCH ‘LA LLORONA’ RUN
    Sun 13th Oct
    Winter Haven Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Duke City Marathon
    Sun 20th Oct
    Albuquerque, NM, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Day of the Dead Series-All days
    Thu 31st Oct
    La Llorona Park, 3440 W Picacho Ave, Las Cruces, NM 88007, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Zombie Ultras
    Sat 2nd Nov
    Las Cruces, NM, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Doggie Dash
    Sun 3rd Nov
    Albuquerque, NM, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Fight suicide Run
    Sat 9th Nov
    School House Rd, Shiprock, NM 87420, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Southwest Series Day 1 - NM
    Sun 10th Nov
    400 Scott Ave, Farmington, NM 87401, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    NB3FIT National Cross Country Race 5K and 3K
    Sun 10th Nov
    Santa Ana Pueblo, NM, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Anthony Flying Horse Half Marathon, 10k & 5k
    Sat 23rd Nov
    100 Richard White, Anthony, NM 79821, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    YMCA TURKEY TROT El Paso
    Thu 28th Nov
    N St Vrain St & Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79902, USA
    nc_o nc_ng

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in New Mexico

Running Events

More Running Events Near You

Albuquerque