All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning Events

Running Events in Olathe

Showing 49 - 89 of 89 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Christmas in May 5K
    Sun 19th May
    8875 Clark Ave, Parkville, MO 64152, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sophie's Run
    Sat 11th May
    Lake Waukomis, MO 64151, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Dog N Jog
    Sun 9th Jun
    Kansas City, MO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Pathfinder’s Sharpen the Saw Challenge Course
    Sun 5th May
    Barry Platte Park, 8526 NW Old Stagecoach Rd, Kansas City, MO 64154, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    5K Home Run
    Mon 27th May
    William Kelly Bandstand, 1198 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Spencer C. Duncan Make It Count 5K
    Sat 3rd Aug
    Gardner, KS 66030, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Independence Half Marathon and 5k
    Sun 5th May
    Independence, MO 64057, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Foam Glow – Kansas City
    Fri 12th Jul
    Bonner Springs, KS, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Grace Race 5K and 10K
    Sat 1st Jun
    8701 McAfee St, Parkville, MO 64152, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    BVRC Special Olympics 5K/1Mile
    Sat 10th Aug
    9701 W 137th St, Overland Park, KS 66221, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Tonganoxie Library Run
    Sat 8th Jun
    303 Bury St, Tonganoxie, KS 66086, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    5.19.19 THE GREAT AMAZING RACE Kansas City family-friendly adventure/obstacle race
    Sun 19th May
    Franke Soccer Fields, 3552 Rennau Dr, Lee's Summit, MO 64064, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run for LITTLE Hearts
    Sat 1st Jun
    Lee's Summit, MO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Queen's 5K Romp
    Sun 5th May
    Leavenworth, KS, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Hero Hustle North KC
    Sat 15th Jun
    English Landing Park, 8701 McAfee St, Parkville, MO 64152, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Patriots’ Run
    Wed 11th Sep
    VogelPsych LLC, 2030 East College Way, Metz 201, Olathe, KS 66062, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Bubble RUN Kansas City!
    Sat 13th Jul
    ATM, 633 N 130th St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Firecracker Flight 5k/10k
    Sun 30th Jun
    Sunglass Hut, 18001 Bass Pro Dr, Independence, MO 64055, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Amanda Holmes Memorial Scholarship 5k Terrain Run
    Sat 1st Jun
    2012 10th Ave, Leavenworth, KS 66048, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Go Girl Run Kansas City
    Sun 25th Aug
    Overland Park, KS, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Tiblow Trot
    Sat 24th Aug
    Kelly Murphy Park, 129 Elm St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Helen Gold 5K – 10K
    Sat 7th Sep
    Overland Park, KS 66209, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Bodies Holiday Race Series - Firecracker Flight
    Sat 29th Jun
    Independence, MO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Rock the Stockyards 5K
    Sat 17th Aug
    1700 Wyoming St, Kansas City, MO 64101, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Plaza 10K
    Sun 8th Sep
    Kansas City, MO 64112, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Prairie Pride 5k and Fun Run
    Sat 28th Sep
    Prairie Elementary School, 6642 Mission Rd, Prairie Village, KS 66208, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Tonganoxie Sunflower Run 4 Mile/1 Mile
    Sat 31st Aug
    Tonganoxie City Fire Dept, 825 E 4th St, Tonganoxie, KS 66086, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Rexy Run
    Sat 24th Aug
    2800 Louisiana St, Lawrence, KS 66046, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Gobbler Grind Marathon
    Sun 10th Nov
    9401 Indian Creek Pkwy, Overland Park, KS 66210, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    It’s A Gay 5K
    Sun 29th Sep
    English Landing Park, 8701 McAfee St, Parkville, MO 64152, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Kansas City Marathon
    Sat 19th Oct
    2475 Grand Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Longview Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
    Sat 9th Nov
    9034 Pittenger Rd, Grandview, MO 64030, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ward Parkway Thanksgiving Day 10K & 5K
    Thu 28th Nov
    GNC, 8600 Ward Pkwy, Kansas City, MO 64114, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Spooky Sprint North KC
    Fri 1st Nov
    Lee's Summit, MO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    OLP Turkey Trot 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
    Sat 9th Nov
    Lee's Summit, MO 64065, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sanders Saunter
    Sat 9th Nov
    636 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Westport Santa Dash
    Sat 7th Dec
    4050 Pennsylvania Ave, Kansas City, MO 64111, USA
    3 reviews
    Details

    Westport Santa Dash

    4050 Pennsylvania Ave, Kansas City, MO 64111, USAView event
    3 reviews
    About the event
    Reviews
    • Did the Westport Santa Dash in 2018

      Nope! This is one of my favorite races!
    • Did the Westport Santa Dash in 2018

      One of my favorite races of the 34 I ran this year! The Santa suits were so much fun (although super hot to run in)!
    • Did the Westport Santa Dash in 2018

      Get there early for the festival and selfie spots
    lt_o lt_lw
    Kris Kringle 5K
    Sat 14th Dec
    711 Armstrong Ave, Kansas City, KS 66101, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Kansas Rails-to-Trails Extravganza
    Sat 26th Oct
    220 W 17th St, Ottawa, KS 66067, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Bodies Holiday Race Series - Turkey Trails
    Sat 23rd Nov
    Independence, MO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Turkey Trails 5k/10k
    Sat 23rd Nov
    Sunglass Hut, 18001 Bass Pro Dr, Independence, MO 64055, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Olathe

Running Events