United StatesCheveron Right IconRhode Island
All EventsCheveron Right IconRunning Events

Running Events in Rhode Island

Showing 1 - 48 of 61 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Providence Rhode Races
    Sun 5th May
    22 Parsonage St, Providence, RI 02903, USA
    $10 - $90
    nc_o nc_ng
    Independence Rhode Race
    Sat 29th Jun
    Independence Park, 419-459 Thames St, Bristol, RI 02809, USA
    $60 - $65
    nc_o nc_ng
    Run For Ryan Memorial 5K Trail Race
    Sat 13th Jul
    Owen Bell Park, 580 Hartford Pike, Dayville, CT 06241, USA
    Free - $20
    nc_o nc_ng
    Jamestown Rhode Races
    Sat 21st Sep
    Fort Getty Park, 1050 Fort Getty Rd, Jamestown, RI 02835, USA
    $50 - $55
    nc_o nc_ng
    Ocean State Marathon & Rhode Race
    Sun 27th Oct
    39 Boston Neck Rd, Narragansett, RI 02882, USA
    $25 - $85
    nc_o nc_ng
    OCEAN STATE FIRST RESPONDERS 25K
    Sun 31st Mar
    95 Cripe St, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Amicable Farmcoast 5K
    Sat 6th Apr
    Tiverton, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Crazy Coyote Chase
    Sat 6th Apr
    Wakefield, South Kingstown, RI 02879, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    RIAND Road Race
    Sun 7th Apr
    Warwick, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Officer Thomas Giunta Memorial 5K
    Sun 7th Apr
    Fall River, MA, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Coffee Milk running festival
    Sun 7th Apr
    95 Cripe St, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Coffee Milk Marathon /Half Marathon/5K
    Sun 7th Apr
    Zarbo Ave, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Joseph P. McDonald, ESQ. Memorial 5K
    Sat 13th Apr
    Temple of Music, F C Greene Memorial Blvd, Providence, RI 02910, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Newport Rhode Races
    Sat 13th Apr
    RI-138A, Newport, RI 02840, USA
    Booking Closed
    nc_o nc_ng
    Run Your Life 5K
    Sun 14th Apr
    Kingston, South Kingstown, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Breeze Against Wheeze 5K
    Sat 20th Apr
    Providence, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Clamdigger 5K/5M
    Sat 27th Apr
    Westerly, RI, USA
    $18 - $25
    nc_o nc_ng
    Super Hero 5k Run/Walk
    Sat 27th Apr
    La Salette Shrine, 947 Park St, Attleboro, MA 02703, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    RHODE ISLAND STATE POLICE “5K FOOT PURSUIT”
    Sun 28th Apr
    79 Boston Neck Rd, Narragansett, RI 02882, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Ocean State First Responders 25k Relay Race & The Rhode Island 5k run/ walk
    Sun 28th Apr
    124 Zarbo Ave, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Get Gored for Good
    Sun 28th Apr
    Providence, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    angry unicorn half marathon /5k
    Sun 5th May
    Matunuck Elementary School, 380 Matunuck Beach Rd, Wakefield, RI 02879, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Voluntown Youth Service Bureau Super 5K
    Sat 11th May
    Voluntown, CT, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Holly's Spirit 5K
    Sat 11th May
    Coventry, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    South County Health Centennial 5K
    Sat 11th May
    Wakefield, South Kingstown, RI 02879, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Red Island Marathon and Half Marathon
    Sat 18th May
    181 Spring Grove Ave, Warwick, RI 02889, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Sneaks for Beaks 5K
    Sat 18th May
    Westerly, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Narrow River 5k Run/Walk & 10k Road Race
    Sat 18th May
    77 Boston Neck Rd, Narragansett, RI 02882, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Jordans 5K For Adoption
    Sun 19th May
    Taunton, MA, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Rock n' Roll 5K
    Sun 19th May
    North Attleborough, MA, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Middletown Police Fop 5K and Sprint Run
    Sun 19th May
    Middletown, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Run with the Troops RI
    Sat 1st Jun
    Seabee Museum & Memorial Park, 21 Iafrate Way, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    New England Series – Day 3 (RI)
    Tue 25th Jun
    Blackstone Valley Welcome Center, Lincoln, RI 02865, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Sour Apple half marathon & 5k
    Sun 14th Jul
    100 Lisa Ann Cir, Greenville, RI 02828, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Rising Above Cancer Walk/5K Run
    Sat 20th Jul
    Warwick City Park, Steven O' Connor Blvd, Warwick, RI 02889, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    North East Series Day 1 - Violet State Marathon (Rhode Island)
    Sun 21st Jul
    Woonsocket, RI 02895, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Riverfront Scramble #2
    Thu 25th Jul
    4 London Plane Ct, Westerly, RI 02891, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Narragansett Lions Club Blessing of the Fleet 10 Mile Road Race
    Fri 26th Jul
    Narragansett, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Get Steppin 5K
    Sat 10th Aug
    Fall River, MA, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Butterfly 5K
    Sun 11th Aug
    North Attleborough, MA, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    east bay running festival 7am start time
    Sun 11th Aug
    Pierce Memorial Stadium, 201 Mercer St, East Providence, RI 02914, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Bobby Doyle 5 Mile Summer Classic
    Sun 11th Aug
    Narragansett, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Anchor Down Ultra
    Fri 16th Aug
    Bristol, RI 02809, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Common Fence Point 5 Miler
    Sun 18th Aug
    Portsmouth, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Fierce For Shannon Running Festival
    Sun 25th Aug
    95 Cripe St, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    CVS Downtown 5K
    Sun 15th Sep
    Providence, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Food Truck 5k/10k
    Sat 28th Sep
    40 Asylum Rd, Warren, RI 02885, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Steven K. Latimer Memorial 5K
    Sat 28th Sep
    Providence, RI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Rhode Island

Running Events

More Running Events Near You

Providence