Marathons in Kansas

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Body First Wicked Marathon and Half Marathon
    Sat 30th Mar
    430 KS-99, Wamego, KS 66547, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Rockin K Trail Runs
    Sat 6th Apr
    Kanopolis State Park and Wildlife Area Office, Marquette, KS 67464, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Brew to Brew Relay
    Sun 7th Apr
    1600 Genessee St, Kansas City, MO 64102, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Garmin Marathon - In the Land of Oz
    Sat 13th Apr
    126 S Cherry St, Olathe, KS 66061, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Flint Hills 50 Mile & Marathon
    Sat 13th Apr
    Manhattan, KS, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Spring Prairie Fire Half Marathon
    Sun 5th May
    455 S Wichita St, Wichita, KS 67202, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Storm the Dam Trail Run
    Sat 1st Jun
    921 W Central Ave, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Prairie Series Day 6 - KS
    Fri 26th Jul
    Hiawatha, KS 66434, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Prairie Series – Day 7 (MO)
    Sat 27th Jul
    Heritage Park Softball Complex, 2202 Waterworks Rd, St Joseph, MO 64501, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Patriots’ Run
    Wed 11th Sep
    VogelPsych LLC, 2030 East College Way, Metz 201, Olathe, KS 66062, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Fall Prairie Fire Marathon
    Sun 13th Oct
    455 S Wichita St, Wichita, KS 67202, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Kansas Rails-to-Trails Extravganza
    Sat 26th Oct
    220 W 17th St, Ottawa, KS 66067, USA
    nc_o nc_ng

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Kansas

Running Events