Marathons in Wisconsin

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Milwaukee Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K
    Sat 6th Apr
    1111 Vel R. Phillips Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53203, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Trailbreaker Marathon
    Sat 6th Apr
    trailbreaker faqs, 1120 Baxter St, Waukesha, WI 53186, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Heartland Series – Day 6 (WI)
    Fri 12th Jul
    Evans-Bosshard Park, 224 East Ave, Sparta, WI 54656, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Grand Island Trail 50K, Marathon & Half Marathon
    Sat 27th Jul
    W Rd, Munising, MI 49862, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    The Adrenaline Race Series
    Sat 27th Jul
    18 E Washington St, West Bend, WI 53095, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Wausau Marathon presented by CoVantage Credit Union
    Sat 24th Aug
    Marathon Park, 1201 Stewart Ave, Wausau, WI 54401, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Marquette Marathon
    Sat 31st Aug
    Marquette, MI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Lapham Peak Trail Races
    Sat 14th Sep
    Delafield, WI, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Fox Cities Festival of Races
    Sat 21st Sep
    1478 Midway Rd, Menasha, WI 54952, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Community First Fox Cities Marathon presented by Miron Construction
    Sun 22nd Sep
    1478 Midway Rd, Menasha, WI 54952, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Orthopedic & Sports Institute Relay Marathon
    Sun 22nd Sep
    84 Racine St, Menasha, WI 54952, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Dolittle Marathon
    Sun 22nd Sep
    EB Shurts Environmental Education Center, 810 W College Ave, Waukesha, WI 53186, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Birkie Trail Run
    Sat 28th Sep
    Hayward, WI 54843, USA
    nc_o nc_ng
    Madison Marathon
    Sun 10th Nov
    Representative Mark Gottlieb, 2 E Main St, Madison, WI 53702, USA
    nc_o nc_ng

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Wisconsin

Running Events