Ultramarathons in Colorado

Showing 1 - 37 of 37 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Trail Running Festival – Saturday
    Sat 13th Apr
    Fruita, CO 81521, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Rattler Trail Race
    Sat 13th Apr
    Colorado Springs, CO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Cheyenne Mountain Trail Race
    Thu 25th Apr
    Malinois lovers, 200-212 E Pikes Peak Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Runs With Scissors Races
    Sat 27th Apr
    9755 Henderson Rd, Brighton, CO 80601, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Collegiate Peaks Trail Run
    Sat 4th May
    210 E Main St, Buena Vista, CO 81211, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Greenland Trail Races
    Sat 4th May
    Greenland, CO 80118, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Cheyenne Mountain Ultra 10x5k
    Sat 4th May
    Colorado Springs, CO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Greenland Trail 50K, 25K, 8M, 4M
    Sat 4th May
    1524 E Noe Rd, Larkspur, CO 80118, USA
    $30 - $85
    lt_o lt_lw
    Quad Rock 50
    Sat 11th May
    6275 N Co Rd 25G, Bellvue, CO 80512, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Golden Gate Dirty 30 Trail Run
    Sat 1st Jun
    Black Hawk, CO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    North Fork 50 Mile/50K Trail Race
    Sat 1st Jun
    30400 Crystal Lake Rd, Pine, CO 80470, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    XTERRA Lory
    Sat 15th Jun
    708 N Co Rd 25G, Bellvue, CO 80512, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Desert RATS Kokopelli 150
    Sun 16th Jun
    Fruita Area Chamber of Commerce, 432 E Aspen Ave, Fruita, CO 81521, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Desert R.A.T.S. Trail Running Festival
    Sun 16th Jun
    503 E Aspen Ave, Fruita, CO 81521, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    San Juan Solstice 50 Mile Run
    Sat 22nd Jun
    105 Henson St, Lake City, CO 81235, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Hardrock 100
    Fri 19th Jul
    228 W 12th St, Silverton, CO 81433, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Kickers For Kids Fun Run
    Sat 20th Jul
    Palmer Lake, CO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    High Lonesome 100
    Fri 26th Jul
    512 I St, Salida, CO 81201, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ouray 100 Mile Endurance Run
    Fri 26th Jul
    303 6th Ave, Ouray, CO 81427, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Grand Mesa Ultras
    Sat 27th Jul
    Grand Junction, CO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Never Summer 100km
    Sat 27th Jul
    127 Hilltop Dr, Walden, CO 80480, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Pikes Peak Ultra
    Sat 27th Jul
    Colorado Springs, CO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sheep Mountain Endurance Run
    Sat 3rd Aug
    150 5th St, Fairplay, CO 80440, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Center of the Nation Series – Day 1
    Mon 19th Aug
    Pioneer Park, 17615 CO-14, Sterling, CO 80751, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    American Heroes Run
    Fri 6th Sep
    220 Hover St, Longmont, CO 80501, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Devil on the Divide
    Sat 7th Sep
    125 W Park Ave, Idaho Springs, CO 80452, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Cloud City Multi-Stage
    Sun 8th Sep
    816 Harrison Ave, Leadville, CO 80461, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Reebok Ragnar Colorado Road
    Fri 13th Sep
    Ski Area Access, Frisco, CO 80443, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Run Rabbit Run 50 & 100 Mile UltraMarathons
    Fri 13th Sep
    522 Lincoln Ave, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Harvest Moon Triathalon
    Sun 15th Sep
    Boulder Reservoir, 5565 51st St, Boulder, CO 80301, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sangre de Cristo Ultras
    Sat 21st Sep
    115 4th St, Westcliffe, CO 81252, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Snow Mountain Ranch Trail Running Festival
    Sat 21st Sep
    Granby, CO 80446, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Crested Butte Ultra
    Sat 28th Sep
    Crested Butte, CO 81224, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Castle Rock Trail Festival
    Sat 5th Oct
    1375 W Plum Creek Pkwy, Castle Rock, CO 80109, USA
    $15 - $90
    lt_o lt_lw
    Indian Creek Fifties
    Sat 12th Oct
    1104 CO-67, Sedalia, CO 80135, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sage Burner Trail Run
    Sat 26th Oct
    Gunnison, CO 81230, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Sawmill Trail Runs
    Sat 14th Dec
    Golden, CO, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Colorado

Running Events