Ultramarathons in Illinois

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Christmas in July
    Fri 14th Jun
    Lisle Community Park C4 Field, 1825 Short St, Lisle, IL 60532, USA
    $40 - $850
    lt_o lt_lw
    Chicago Lakefront 50K George Cheung Memorial Race
    Sat 30th Mar
    Lakefront Trail, Chicago, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Potawatomi Trail Runs
    Thu 4th Apr
    201 McNaughton Park Rd, Pekin, IL 61554, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ozark Foothills 50K/25K
    Sat 6th Apr
    2480 Tuscany Ridge Ct, Glencoe, MO 63038, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Rough Road 100
    Sat 6th Apr
    200 Liberty St, Morris, IL 60450, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Riverboat Series - Day 6 (MO)
    Fri 12th Apr
    1 N Spanish St, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Riverboat Series Day 7 (IL)
    Sat 13th Apr
    IL-146, Vienna, IL 62995, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    River to River Relay
    Sat 13th Apr
    Golconda, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Hawkeye 50K & 25K
    Sat 13th Apr
    Solon, IA 52333, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Earth Day 50K
    Sat 20th Apr
    Crystal Lake, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Double Chubb 25K & 50K
    Sat 20th Apr
    1200 Market St, St. Louis, MO 63103, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Bringing Fitness 2 Life EVSC 5K
    Sat 4th May
    15331 US-41, Evansville, IN 47725, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    St. Louis Mother’s Day 5k & 10k
    Sun 12th May
    5549 Grand Dr, St. Louis, MO 63112, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Berryman Marathon & 50 Miler
    Sat 18th May
    27718 MO-8, Potosi, MO 63664, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Go! KT82 Trail Relay
    Sat 1st Jun
    Hermann, MO 65041, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Heartland Series – Day 3 (IN)
    Tue 9th Jul
    Portage, IN, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Heartland Series – Day 4 (IL)
    Wed 10th Jul
    Fulton, IL 61252, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Heartland Series - Day 5 - IA
    Thu 11th Jul
    Clinton, IA, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Too Hot To Handle, An Awesomesauce Event
    Sat 20th Jul
    Bob Noble Park, 2801 Park Ave, Paducah, KY 42001, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ride Across Wisconsin
    Sat 17th Aug
    Five Flags Center, 405 Main St, Dubuque, IA 52001, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Ultimate SUCK
    Fri 30th Aug
    22721 N Polecat Rd, Cuba, IL 61427, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Temptation 200 Ultras
    Sat 7th Sep
    209 Promenade St, Forest City, IL 61532, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Rock Cut Hobo 50K
    Sun 15th Sep
    Loves Park, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Hennepin Hundred
    Sat 5th Oct
    320 Locust St, Sterling, IL 61081, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Des Plaines River Trail Races
    Sat 12th Oct
    Libertyville, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ozark Trail 100 Mile Endurance Run
    Sat 2nd Nov
    132 Butts Rd, Steelville, MO 65565, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Arctic Frog Endurance Run
    Sat 14th Dec
    Libertyville, IL, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in Illinois

Running EventsObstacle Races