Ultramarathons in New Jersey

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Manhattan Perimeter Relay
    Sat 30th Mar
    22 Battery Pl, New York, NY 10004, USA
    $95
    lt_o lt_lw
    NJ Ultra Festival
    Sat 6th Apr
    160 Millbrook Rd, Hardwick Township, NJ 07825, USA
    $100 - $180
    lt_o lt_lw
    Schuylkill River 50k Relay & Ultra
    Sat 20th Apr
    304 Jacob St, Mont Clare, PA 19453, USA
    $93 - $269
    lt_o lt_lw
    MBCo 5K Doughnut Run: Branch Brook Park
    Sun 9th Jun
    Branch Brook Park, Lake St & Park Avenue, Newark, NJ 07104, USA
    $25 - $48
    lt_o lt_lw
    Rat Race Source to City
    Fri 20th Sep
    Christopher St, New York, NY, USA
    $1,900 - $2,000
    lt_o lt_lw
    Last Squatch Standing
    Sat 13th Apr
    West Orange, NJ 07052, USA
    $10 - $50
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Elephant Swamp Trail Ultra
    Sat 20th Apr
    33 Chestnut St, Elmer, NJ 08318, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    The North Face Endurance Challenge New York
    Sat 4th May
    55 Hessian Dr, Highland Falls, NY 10928, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    3 Days at the Fair
    Thu 9th May
    37 Plains Rd, Augusta, NJ 07822, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Dawn to Dusk to Dawn Ultra
    Sat 11th May
    Academy Park High School, 300 Calcon Hook Rd, Sharon Hill, PA 19079, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Dirty German Endurance Fest
    Sat 11th May
    Pennypack Trail, Philadelphia, PA 19115, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    NJ Trail Spring Series 1
    Sun 2nd Jun
    Mountainside, NJ 07092, USA
    $35 - $85
    lt_o lt_lw
    Independence Series – Day 4 (NJ)
    Fri 21st Jun
    Coursen Rd, Sandyston, NJ 07826, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Delmarva Dash: Running 200 Miles for Kids with Cancer
    Mon 1st Jul
    Nemours/Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children, 1600 Rockland Rd, Wilmington, DE 19803, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Water Gap 50k and Half
    Sat 28th Sep
    105 E Ann St, Milford, PA 18337, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    Bucks County Marathon Weekend
    Sat 9th Nov
    Washington Crossing Historic Park, 1112 River Rd, Washington Crossing, PA 18977, USA
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Philadelphia Marathon Weekend
    Sat 23rd Nov
    Philadelphia Museum of Art, 2600 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy, Philadelphia, PA 19130, USA
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Events in New Jersey

Running EventsObstacle Races