All EventsCheveron Right IconObstacle Races

Obstacle Races in London

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Tough Mudder 5K – North London
    Fri 12th Apr
    9A Endymion Rd, Finsbury Park, London N4 1EE, UK
    £45 - £49
    lt_o lt_lw
    Inflatable 5k – London
    Sat 6th Apr
    144 Staines Rd E, Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 5AY, UK
    £15 - £25
    lt_o lt_lw
    Gung-Ho! – London
    Sat 29th Jun
    Crystal Palace Park, 42 Thicket Rd, London SE19 1UE, UK
    £32 - £60
    lt_o lt_lw
    Spartan South East Super
    Sat 4th May
    Saint Clere, Sevenoaks TN15 6NL, UK
    £20 - £97
    lt_o lt_lw
    Warrior Adrenaline Race – Hertford
    Sat 27th Apr
    Woodhall Estate, Estate Office, Woodhall Park, Watton at Stone, Hertford SG14 3NE, UK
    £25 - £45
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Little Welly - Sevenoaks, Kent
    Sat 11th May
    Saint Clere, Sevenoaks TN15 6NL, UK
    £7.52 - £24.58
    lt_o lt_lw
    Nuclear Rush
    Sat 18th May
    1 The Coppice, Kelvedon Hatch, Brentwood CM15 0DB, UK
    £67
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Great British Beerathon
    Sat 10th Aug
    1 Stonecutter St, London EC4A 4TR, UK
    $35
    lt_o lt_lw
    Nuclear Oblivion Extreme
    Sun 19th May
    1 The Coppice, Kelvedon Hatch, Brentwood CM15 0DB, UK
    £125
    lt_o lt_lw
    Pretty Muddy Race for Life 5K
    Sat 27th Jul
    Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London E20 2ST, UK
    £10 - £19.99
    lt_o lt_lw
    Rough Runner – London North
    Sat 7th Sep
    9A Endymion Rd, Finsbury Park, London N4 1EE, UK
    £15 - £61
    lt_o lt_lw
    Mud Monsters Run June
    Sun 9th Jun
    9 Stuart Way, East Grinstead RH19 4RR, UK
    £34 - £49
    lt_o lt_lw
    Rough Runner – London South
    Sun 6th Oct
    Unnamed Road, Morden SM4 5QX, UK
    £15 - £60
    lt_o lt_lw
    Nuclear Blackout – September
    Sat 7th Sep
    1 The Coppice, Kelvedon Hatch, Brentwood CM15 0DB, UK
    £63
    lt_o lt_lw
    Tough Mudder London South (Weekend 1)
    Sat 14th Sep
    Holmbush Estate, Holmbush Estate, Crawley Raod, Faygate RH12 4SE, UK
    £45 - £100
    lt_o lt_lw
    Tough Mudder London South (Weekend 2)
    Sat 21st Sep
    Unnamed Road, Horsham RH12 4SE, UK
    £39 - £100
    lt_o lt_lw
    Nuclear Fallout
    Sat 2nd Nov
    1 The Coppice, Kelvedon Hatch, Brentwood CM15 0DB, UK
    £59 - £69
    lt_o lt_lw
    Spartan Race Windsor Beast
    Sat 5th Oct
    Red Cottage, Bracknell Rd, Winkfield Row, Bagshot GU19 5PN, UK
    £62 - £110
    lt_o lt_lw
    Darnley Challenge
    Sat 4th May
    Roman Rd, Northfleet, Gravesend DA13, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Spartan Race UK South East Sprint
    Sun 5th May
    Tower Industrial Estate, London Rd, Sevenoaks TN15 7NS, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    London United Kingdom Gung-Ho!
    Sat 13th Jul
    Crystal Palace Park, 42 Thicket Rd, London SE19 1UE, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Pretty Muddy Race for Life Kids - Morden
    Sat 31st Aug
    Morden South Station (Stop MA), Morden SM4 5ZP, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Pretty Muddy Race for Life - London Morden Park
    Sat 31st Aug
    Morden Park House, London Rd, Morden SM4 5QU, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Operation:MUD
    Sat 13th Jul
    Henfold Ln, Dorking RH5 4RW, UK
    £16 - £39
    lt_o lt_lw
    OCR World Championships (OCRWC) Short Distance 3K Course
    Fri 11th Oct
    Kelvedon Hatch Secret Nuclear Bunker, Kelvedon Hatch, Brentwood CM15 0LA, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    OCR World Championships (OCRWC) Standard Distance 15K Competition
    Sat 12th Oct
    Kelvedon Hatch Secret Nuclear Bunker, Kelvedon Hatch, Brentwood CM15 0LA, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Spartan Race – Windsor Trifecta Weekend
    Sat 5th Oct
    Red Cottage, Bracknell Rd, Winkfield Row, Bagshot GU19 5PN, UK
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More London Obstacle Races