All EventsCheveron Right IconRoad Cycling Events

Road Cycling Events in Exeter

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Hunts Cider Sportive
    Sat 8th Jun
    Broadleigh Farm Park, Broadleigh Farm Caravan Park, Stoke Gabriel, Totnes TQ9 6PU, UK
    £22.50 - £35
    lt_o lt_lw
    Dartmoor Sportive
    Sun 2nd Jun
    Beacon Down Hill, Okehampton EX20 1SW, UK
    £35
    lt_o lt_lw
    Taunton Flyer Sportive
    Sun 21st Jul
    B3170, Taunton TA3 7BL, UK
    £32 - £36
    lt_o lt_lw
    Dartmoor Brewery Sportive
    Sat 7th Sep
    4 Station Rd, Princetown, Yelverton PL20 6QX, UK
    £22.50 - £35
    lt_o lt_lw
    Cycling Weekly Dartmoor Demon Sportive
    Sat 4th May
    The Old Tote Building, Exeter EX6 7XS, UK
    £3 - £40
    lt_o lt_lw
    Valley of the Rocks 200
    Sat 27th Apr
    Dorset Place, 1 New St, Honiton EX14 1QS, UK
    £9
    lt_o lt_lw
    Old Roads 300
    Sat 11th May
    Dorset Place, 1 New St, Honiton EX14 1QS, UK
    £9
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Dartmoor Classic Sportive
    Sun 23rd Jun
    56 East St, Newton Abbot TQ12 1AQ, UK
    £43
    lt_o lt_lw
    Avalon Sunrise 400
    Fri 31st May
    Battle St, Cullompton EX15 3TQ, UK
    £21
    lt_o lt_lw
    Devon Delight
    Sun 21st Jul
    56 East St, Newton Abbot TQ12 1AQ, UK
    £9
    lt_o lt_lw
    Shore to Moor 200
    Sun 21st Jul
    56 East St, Newton Abbot TQ12 1AQ, UK
    £8
    lt_o lt_lw
    Up and down like a yo-yo
    Sun 31st Mar
    169 Younghayes Rd, Cranbrook, Exeter EX5 2DY, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Exe-Buzzard
    Sat 15th Jun
    42A Serge Ct, Commercial Rd, Exeter EX2 4EB, UK
    £6
    lt_o lt_lw
    Combwich Century
    Sun 21st Apr
    Combe View, Honiton EX14 4UQ, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Nello - 'Il Ventesimo'
    Sun 30th Jun
    89 Fore St, Topsham, Exeter EX3 0HQ, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Wild Tri
    Sat 14th Sep
    Unnamed Road, Okehampton EX20 1PW, UK
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Exeter Road Cycling Events