All EventsCheveron Right IconRoad Cycling Events

Road Cycling Events in Birmingham

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Purity Brewing Co Sportive
    Sat 4th May
    Burford Ln B49, UK
    £20 - £30
    mg_o mg_mj
    Bostin’ Chase Sportive
    Sun 7th Apr
    Harper Adams University, Edgmond, Newport TF10 8NB, UK
    £5 - £35
    mg_o mg_mj
    The Mad March Hare Sportive
    Sun 24th Mar
    324 Alcester Rd, Wythall, Birmingham B47 6JR, UK
    £25 - £35
    mg_o mg_mj
    Warwickshire Wanderer
    Sat 18th May
    Railes Farm, 3 Fillongley Rd, Meriden, Coventry CV7 7LW, UK
    £8
    mg_o mg_mj
    1485 Tri Club Audax
    Sat 6th Apr
    6 St Catherines Ave, Market Bosworth, Nuneaton CV13 0LX, UK
    £8
    mg_o mg_mj
    CFC Sportive
    Sun 26th May
    55 Ely St, Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 6LN, UK
    £16 - £30
    mg_o mg_mj
    The Kidderminster Killer
    Sat 20th Jul
    27 Woodgate Way, Belbroughton, Stourbridge DY9 9TL, UK
    £9
    mg_o mg_mj
    From Clee to Heaven
    Sat 20th Jul
    27 Woodgate Way, Belbroughton, Stourbridge DY9 9TL, UK
    £9 - £12
    mg_o mg_mj
    Ride the Reservoir
    Sun 7th Apr
    King Edward VI Five Ways School, Scotland Ln, Birmingham B32 4BT, UK
    mg_o mg_mj
    Cotswold Challenge
    Sat 18th May
    Railes Farm, 3 Fillongley Rd, Meriden, Coventry CV7 7LW, UK
    £8
    mg_o mg_mj
    The Salt Sportive
    Sun 5th May
    Chawson First School, Wych Rd, Droitwich Spa, Droitwich WR9 8BW, UK
    mg_o mg_mj
    Spring Forward Sportive Uttoxeter
    Sun 7th Apr
    21 High St, Uttoxeter ST14 7HN, UK
    mg_o mg_mj
    Midland Monster
    Sun 19th May
    The Hub Cafe, Rosliston Farm Forestry Centre/Burton Rd, Swadlincote DE12 8JX, UK
    mg_o mg_mj
    Twisted Spire Velo
    Sun 19th May
    Cleobury Mortimer Sports & Fitness Centre, Love Ln, Cleobury Mortimer, Kidderminster DY14 8PE, UK
    mg_o mg_mj
    Cycling Weekly Malvern Mad-Hatter Sportive
    Sun 2nd Jun
    109 Church St, Malvern WR14 2AJ, UK
    £3 - £40
    mg_o mg_mj
    BOSTIN' BRIDGE SPORTIVE
    Sun 30th Jun
    Harper Adams University, Edgmond, Newport TF10 8NB, UK
    £5 - £35
    mg_o mg_mj
    Ride Warwickshire Sportive
    Sat 24th Aug
    13 Hampton St, Warwick CV34 6HS, UK
    £3 - £48
    mg_o mg_mj
    Bostin' Peaks Sportive
    Sun 14th Jul
    Uttoxeter Racecourse, Wood Ln, Uttoxeter ST14 8BD, UK
    £5 - £35
    mg_o mg_mj
    Ride The Roaches
    Sun 8th Sep
    Garden Centre, Stafford ST17 0YA, UK
    mg_o mg_mj

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Birmingham Road Cycling Events