Road Cycling Events in Bradford

Showing 1 - 32 of 32 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Leap into the Aire
    Sun 14th Apr
    3 Caldene Ave, Mytholmroyd, Hebden Bridge HX7 5AF, UK
    £4.50
    lt_o lt_lw
    Not Quite The Spurn Head 400
    Sat 25th May
    3 Caldene Ave, Mytholmroyd, Hebden Bridge HX7 5AF, UK
    £8
    lt_o lt_lw
    Challenge Ride 2: Haworth, Hebden Bridge and Widdop Moor
    Sat 1st Jun
    11 Regent St, Hebden Bridge HX7 7DG, UK
    £50
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Big Bike Ride
    Sun 12th May
    1 Bridgefoot, Wetherby LS22 6RG, UK
    £32 - £42
    lt_o lt_lw
    The 3 Coasts 600
    Sat 15th Jun
    3 Caldene Ave, Mytholmroyd, Hebden Bridge HX7 5AF, UK
    £10
    lt_o lt_lw
    The East & West Coasts 600
    Sat 15th Jun
    3 Caldene Ave, Mytholmroyd, Hebden Bridge HX7 5AF, UK
    £10
    lt_o lt_lw
    Struggle Dales
    Sun 26th May
    14 Prospect Pl, Harrogate HG1 1LB, UK
    £48
    lt_o lt_lw
    Knock Ventoux 300
    Sun 28th Apr
    Pendleton Rd, Clitheroe BB7 1PY, UK
    £8.50
    lt_o lt_lw
    Etape du Dales
    Sun 19th May
    1 Wharfeside Ave, Threshfield, Skipton BD23 5BS, UK
    £35 - £49
    lt_o lt_lw
    Tour de Yorkshire Ride
    Sun 5th May
    Yorkshire House, Weeland Rd, Hensall, Goole DN14 0QE, UK
    £45 - £49.50
    lt_o lt_lw
    An Icecream Wensdae
    Wed 24th Apr
    78 Station Rd, High Peak SK22, UK
    £6.50
    lt_o lt_lw
    UCI World Championships Trip - Weekend 5
    Sat 10th Aug
    64 Wheatley Ln, Ilkley LS29 8PW, UK
    £50
    lt_o lt_lw
    Bowland
    Sun 7th Jul
    Brimmy Croft Ln, Oldham OL3 5SF, UK
    £8
    lt_o lt_lw
    Black Sheep Big Spoon Bike Ride
    Sun 9th Jun
    14 Silver St, Masham, Ripon HG4 4DX, UK
    £45 - £95
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ripon Tour Sportive
    Sun 30th Jun
    Obelisk, Ripon HG4 1BN, UK
    £20 - £27.50
    lt_o lt_lw
    Summer Arrow to York
    Sat 22nd Jun
    Lendal Bridge, York YO1 6BE, UK
    £15
    lt_o lt_lw
    Tan Hill 200
    Sun 11th Aug
    2 Hall St, Burnley BB11 1QJ, UK
    £7.50
    lt_o lt_lw
    York 100
    Sun 18th Aug
    Sports and Fitness Centre, Heslington, York YO10 5NA, UK
    £38
    lt_o lt_lw
    Heart of York Bike Ride
    Sun 8th Sep
    75 Haxby Rd, York YO32 4AB, UK
    £15 - £60
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Red Rose Ride
    Sun 31st Mar
    Halifax, Halifax HX1 1QU, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Spring into the Dales
    Sun 14th Apr
    7 W End Terrace, Mytholmroyd, Hebden Bridge HX7 5DW, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Brian Robinson Challenge Ride
    Sun 12th May
    Huddersfield New College, New Hey Road, Huddersfield HD3 4GL, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Old 240
    Sat 25th May
    3 Caldene Ave, Mytholmroyd, Hebden Bridge HX7 5AF, UK
    £8
    lt_o lt_lw
    Delightful Dales 200
    Sun 31st Mar
    Pendleton Rd, Clitheroe BB7 1PY, UK
    Booking Closed
    lt_o lt_lw
    The Good Companions
    Sun 16th Jun
    West Cottage, Raw End Rd, Warley, Halifax HX2 7SR, UK
    £5
    lt_o lt_lw
    Maserati Tour de Yorkshire Ride
    Thu 2nd May
    Yorkshire House, Weeland Rd, Hensall, Goole DN14 0QE, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    York Rally Sportive
    Sun 28th Apr
    15 Mill Ln, Wigginton, York YO32 2PU, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Struggle Moors
    Sun 7th Jul
    Tudor House, Harrogate HG1 1LB, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Pendle 600
    Sat 8th Jun
    Pendleton Rd, Clitheroe BB7 1PY, UK
    lt_o lt_lw
    Ripon Tour Sportive
    Sun 30th Jun
    Boroughbridge Rd, Ripon HG4, UK
    £20
    lt_o lt_lw
    Summer Dart to York
    Sat 22nd Jun
    Lendal Bridge, York YO1 6BE, UK
    £5
    lt_o lt_lw
    Yorkshire 100
    Sun 4th Aug
    York Sport Centre, University of York, James Way, Heslington, York YO10 5NA, UK
    lt_o lt_lw

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.

More Bradford Road Cycling Events