Ultramarathons in London

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Dartford Midnight Marathon, Half & Ultra
    Sat 15th Jun
    Marsh St N, Dartford DA1, UK
    £27 - £37
    om_o om_op
    Midnight Marathon
    Sat 15th Jun
    Binnie Rd, Dartford DA1 5RQ, UK
    £27 - £37
    om_o om_op
    Salomon Trail Running Festival – Box Hill
    Sat 8th Jun
    Zig Zag Rd, Tadworth KT20 7LF, UK
    Free - £50
    om_o om_op
    The Fox
    Sat 27th Apr
    Bridge Rd, Godalming GU7 3DU, UK
    £25 - £80
    1 review
    Details

    The Fox

    Bridge Rd, Godalming GU7 3DU, UKView event
    1 review
    About the event
    From the organiser

    The Fox is back for 2019! The course direction has been reverted from 2018 to run clockwise - as it did in 2017. We've teamed up with ULTRA magazine again to bring you The Fox Ultra. A 60km circular ultra run route around Guildford.

    Reviews
    • Did the Marathon in 2018

      Some admin issues. I didn't receive the crucial email with the event details which affected my travel arrangements. My name wasn't on the list. The timing chip recorded a time which was more than 20 minutes slower than my own gps time.
    om_o om_op
    Pedal for J's
    Sun 5th May
    Admirals Park, Chelmsford CM1, UK
    £10 - £20
    om_o om_op
    Thames Path Challenge
    Sat 7th Sep
    Putney Bridge, River Thames, London SW15 2JQ, UK
    £5 - £198
    om_o om_op
    Monster Run
    Sat 29th Jun
    Mountbatten Square, Windsor SL4 1SX, UK
    £50
    om_o om_op
    Fairlands Valley Challenge Weekend
    Sun 21st Jul
    Brittain Way, Stevenage SG2 8BJ, UK
    £18 - £20
    om_o om_op
    St Albans Stampede – 12hr Enduro
    Sat 31st Aug
    Jessamine Cottage, 1 High St, Sandridge, St Albans AL4 9DG, UK
    $42
    om_o om_op
    Humanity Direct Tring Ultra
    Sat 21st Sep
    25 Station Rd, Tring HP23 5NG, UK
    £58
    om_o om_op
    London Phoenix Easter Classic
    Mon 22nd Apr
    Ilford IG6, UK
    om_o om_op
    Thames Path 100
    Sat 4th May
    Old Town Hall, Whittaker Ave, Richmond TW9 1TP, UK
    om_o om_op
    The London to Brighton Challenge
    Sat 25th May
    41 George St, Richmond TW9 1HJ, UK
    om_o om_op
    The Green Belt Relay
    Sat 18th May
    64 Hampton Ct Way, Molesey, East Molesey KT8 9AU, UK
    om_o om_op
    Dulux London Revolution Trails
    Sat 11th May
    Windsor SL4, UK
    £35 - £60
    om_o om_op
    North Downs Way Ultra Run – May
    Sun 5th May
    Guildford GU4 8AN, UK
    om_o om_op
    T184 Challenge
    Fri 23rd Aug
    Thames Barrier Control Building, Eastmoor St, East Greenwich, London SE7 8LX, UK
    om_o om_op
    London to Brighton Trail Marathon
    Sun 1st Sep
    6 Blackheath Village, Blackheath, London SE3 9SZ, UK
    om_o om_op
    The Surrey Hills Challenge
    Sun 22nd Sep
    York Road, Woking GU22, UK
    £2 - £95
    om_o om_op
    Downslink Ultra
    Sun 6th Oct
    Halfpenny Ln, Guildford GU4 8PZ, UK
    om_o om_op
    The Stort30
    Sun 27th Oct
    8 Thorley Ln E, Bishop's Stortford CM23 4EG, UK
    1 review
    Details

    The Stort30

    8 Thorley Ln E, Bishop's Stortford CM23 4EG, UKView event
    1 review
    About the event
    Reviews
    • Did the Ultramarathon in 2018

      Great course, flat and easy to navigate.I personally didn't enjoy the single track so much, especially as it's an out and back course which means you will come across many runners on the same path. It also makes overtaking a bit harder sometimes.
    om_o om_op

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.