ChevronRight
Running
ChevronRight
Colorado
ChevronRight
Lakewood
Applied Filters
Running

Running Events in Lakewood, Colorado 2024-2025

139events found
Sort
Sort
Colorado Elite Sprint Fest

Thu, May 30, 2024, EDT

1. Colorado Elite Sprint Fest

Location

3800 S Logan St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA

Heart
Stepping Stone 5K

Sat, Jun 1, 2024, EDT

2. Stepping Stone 5K

Location

7306 W Bowles Ave, Littleton, CO 80123, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Flamingo Day 5K

Sat, Jun 1, 2024, EDT

3. Flamingo Day 5K

Location

Sloan's Lake Park, 1700 N Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80212, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Unicorn 5k & Festival (West)

Fri, Jun 7, 2024, EDT

4. Unicorn 5k & Festival (West)

Location

Robert F. Clement Park, 7306 W Bowles Ave, Littleton, CO 80123, USA

Running

5k

Heart
The Big Run 5K - A Global Running Day Celebration

Sat, Jun 8, 2024, EDT

5. The Big Run 5K - A Global Running Day Celebration

Location

1700 Sheridan Boulevard, Denver, CO 80214, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Denver Twilight Series: The Premier

Thu, Jun 13, 2024, EDT

6. Denver Twilight Series: The Premier

Location

3800 S Logan St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA

Heart
Colorado Coyotes - Twilight One Mile (Track)

Thu, Jun 20, 2024, EDT

7. Colorado Coyotes - Twilight One Mile (Track)

Location

1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, USA

Heart
Denver Pride 5K

Fri, Jun 21, 2024, EDT

8. Denver Pride 5K

Location

200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80203, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Unicorn 5k (North)

Fri, Jun 21, 2024, EDT

9. Unicorn 5k (North)

Location

Carpenter Park, 3498 E 112th Ave, Thornton, CO 80233, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Freedom 4 Miler

Fri, Jun 28, 2024, EDT

10. Freedom 4 Miler

Location

9899 Schwab Way Ste 100, Lone Tree, CO 80124, USA

Running

10k

Heart
Let Freedom Run 5k/10k

Wed, Jul 3, 2024, EDT

11. Let Freedom Run 5k/10k

Location

900 Via Appia Way, Louisville, CO 80027, USA

Running

5k, 10k

Heart
Denver Twilight Series: The Sequel

Thu, Jul 4, 2024, EDT

12. Denver Twilight Series: The Sequel

Location

3800 S Logan St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA

Heart
RMRR July Trophy Series and Pancake Breakfast

Sat, Jul 6, 2024, EDT

13. RMRR July Trophy Series and Pancake Breakfast

Location

2900 S Estes St, Lakewood, CO 80227, USA

Heart
Cookie Chase

Fri, Jul 12, 2024, EDT

14. Cookie Chase

Location

Sloan's Lake Park, 1700 N Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80212, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Heritage Eagles 5K

Fri, Jul 19, 2024, EDT

15. Heritage Eagles 5K

Location

1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Spirit of the West 5K Run/Walk

Sat, Jul 27, 2024, EDT

16. Spirit of the West 5K Run/Walk

Location

205 Flora Way, Golden, CO 80401, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Pearl Street Mile

Fri, Aug 2, 2024, EDT

17. Pearl Street Mile

Location

1300 Pearl St, Boulder, CO 80302, USA

Heart
Arapahoe Warrior 5K

Fri, Aug 2, 2024, EDT

18. Arapahoe Warrior 5K

Location

2201 E Dry Creek Rd, Centennial, CO 80122, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Unicorn 5k (South)

Fri, Aug 2, 2024, EDT

19. Unicorn 5k (South)

Location

Highland Heritage Regional Park, 9651 S Quebec St, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Denver Twilight Series: The Finale

Thu, Aug 8, 2024, EDT

20. Denver Twilight Series: The Finale

Location

3800 S Logan St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA

Heart
The Ninth Annual Eye Love Logan and Zoe 5k and Silent Auction

Sat, Aug 10, 2024, EDT

21. The Ninth Annual Eye Love Logan and Zoe 5k and Silent Auction

Location

Promenade Dr, Westminster, CO 80020, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Eldorado Run for the Cure

Wed, Aug 14, 2024, EDT

22. Eldorado Run for the Cure

Location

294 Artesian Dr, Eldorado Springs, CO 80025, USA

Heart
6 Dot Dash

Fri, Aug 23, 2024, EDT

23. 6 Dot Dash

Location

2233 W Shepperd Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Labor Day Half Marathon

Sun, Sep 1, 2024, EDT

24. Labor Day Half Marathon

Location

Salisbury Equestrian Park, 11920 N Motsenbocker Rd, Parker, CO 80134, USA

Running

half marathon, 10k, 5k

Heart
Roost Rebellion Relays

Tue, Sep 3, 2024, EDT

25. Roost Rebellion Relays

Location

701 S Franklin St, Denver, CO 80210, USA

Heart
Sloan's Lake Search Party (SLSP) Marathon Hourly Loop Race!

Fri, Sep 6, 2024, EDT

26. Sloan's Lake Search Party (SLSP) Marathon Hourly Loop Race!

Location

W 17th Ave & Utica St, Denver, CO 80204, USA

Running

marathon

Heart
Jag Jog 5K Race and 1-Mile Family Dash

Fri, Sep 13, 2024, EDT

27. Jag Jog 5K Race and 1-Mile Family Dash

Location

Yarrow St, Broomfield, CO, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Spearfish Beer Run

Sat, Sep 14, 2024, EDT

28. Spearfish Beer Run

Location

US-85, Denver, CO, USA

Heart
Flyin' Lion 5K

Sat, Sep 14, 2024, EDT

29. Flyin' Lion 5K

Location

199 E Littleton Blvd, Littleton, CO 80121, USA

Running

5k

Heart
OCA 5K Panda Run

Fri, Sep 20, 2024, EDT

30. OCA 5K Panda Run

Location

10955 E Exposition Ave, Aurora, CO 80012, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Parker Parks and Recreation So Long to Summer 5K/10K

Fri, Sep 20, 2024, EDT

31. Parker Parks and Recreation So Long to Summer 5K/10K

Location

11920 N Motsenbocker Rd, Parker, CO 80134, USA

Running

5k, 10k

Heart
18th Annual Golden Gallop

Sat, Sep 21, 2024, EDT

32. 18th Annual Golden Gallop

Location

701 24th St, Golden, CO 80401, USA

Running

5k, 10k

Heart
NIGHT NATION RUN - DENVER

Fri, Sep 27, 2024, EDT

33. NIGHT NATION RUN - DENVER

Location

6000 Victory Way, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Big Waves Family 5K Dynamic Duo Dash Presented by Brumate

Fri, Oct 4, 2024, EDT

34. Big Waves Family 5K Dynamic Duo Dash Presented by Brumate

Location

397 W 148th Ave, Westminster, CO 80023, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Not So Flatt Breast Cancer Awareness Run/Walk

Fri, Oct 4, 2024, EDT

35. Not So Flatt Breast Cancer Awareness Run/Walk

Location

10200 W 100th Ave, Westminster, CO 80021, USA

Running

5k, 10k

Heart
RMRR October Trophy Series

Sat, Oct 5, 2024, EDT

36. RMRR October Trophy Series

Location

16002 E Smith Rd, Aurora, CO 80011, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Westy Half & 5k

Sat, Oct 12, 2024, EDT

37. Westy Half & 5k

Location

10600 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CO 80020, USA

Running

half marathon, 5k

Heart
7th Annual Gummball 5K

Fri, Oct 18, 2024, EDT

38. 7th Annual Gummball 5K

Location

9755 Henderson Rd, Brighton, CO 80601, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Apex Foundation Trick or Trot 5K & Kids' Halloween Hunt

Fri, Oct 25, 2024, EDT

39. Apex Foundation Trick or Trot 5K & Kids' Halloween Hunt

Location

13150 W 72nd Ave, Arvada, CO 80005, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Ghosts and Goblins 5K/10K

Sat, Oct 26, 2024, EDT

40. Ghosts and Goblins 5K/10K

Location

2001 Steele St, Denver, CO 80205, USA

Running

5k

Heart
RMRR November Trophy Series

Sat, Nov 2, 2024, EDT

41. RMRR November Trophy Series

Location

Gateway Rd, Denver, CO, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Pumpkin Pie 5K/10K

Fri, Nov 15, 2024, EST

42. Pumpkin Pie 5K/10K

Location

2001 Steele St, Denver, CO 80205, USA

Running

5k, 10k

Heart
Parker Parks and Recreation Turkey Day 5K FUN Run/Walk

Wed, Nov 27, 2024, EST

43. Parker Parks and Recreation Turkey Day 5K FUN Run/Walk

Location

17301 Lincoln Ave, Parker, CO 80134, USA

Running

5k

Heart
RMRR December Trophy Series

Sat, Nov 30, 2024, EST

44. RMRR December Trophy Series

Location

1100 S Franklin St, Denver, CO 80210, USA

Heart
Jingle Bell Run Colorado

Sat, Dec 7, 2024, EST

45. Jingle Bell Run Colorado

Location

Denver, CO, USA

Heart
Ugly Sweater 5K

Sat, Dec 14, 2024, EST

46. Ugly Sweater 5K

Location

701 S Franklin St, Denver, CO 80209, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Santa's Dash for Ca$h

Fri, Dec 20, 2024, EST

47. Santa's Dash for Ca$h

Location

W 17th Ave, Denver, CO, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Six Pack Winter Series - Westminster

Fri, Jan 3, 2025, EST

48. Six Pack Winter Series - Westminster

Location

10600 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CO 80020, USA

Running

5k

Heart
Showing 1 - 48 of 139 events
image
🇺🇸