ChevronRight
Running
ChevronRight
Texas
ChevronRight
San Antonio
Applied Filters
Running
  • Distance
    ChevronUp
    & Up

Running Events in San Antonio, Texas 2024-2025

78events found
Sort
Sort
Snails Keep MOVING (Night) Run SAN ANTONIO
ENTRIES CLOSE
IN 3 DAYS

Fri, Jun 28, 2024, EDT

1. Snails Keep MOVING (Night) Run SAN ANTONIO

San Antonio, TX, USA

5k, 10k, half marathon

$35 – $45
Booking perks
Heart
Sunset Marathon SAN ANTONIO
ENTRIES CLOSE
IN 4 DAYS

Fri, Jun 28, 2024, EDT

2. Sunset Marathon SAN ANTONIO

San Antonio, TX, USA

half marathon, 10k

$35 – $45
Booking perks
Heart
The Countdown TC Anniversary Mile

Tue, Jun 25, 2024, EDT

3. The Countdown TC Anniversary Mile

4301 Broadway, San Antonio, TX 78209, USA

Heart
Big Red and Barbacoa 5K Run/Walk

Fri, Jun 28, 2024, EDT

4. Big Red and Barbacoa 5K Run/Walk

3503 Martin Luther King Dr, San Antonio, TX 78220, USA

5k

Heart
Dragon trails Summer Edition (25k, 10k, 5K)

Fri, Jul 5, 2024, EDT

5. Dragon trails Summer Edition (25k, 10k, 5K)

5304 Old Pearsall Rd Rear, San Antonio, TX 78242, USA

Heart
MidSummer Night’s Dream 5k , 10k, and 10K 2-Person Relay

Thu, Jul 18, 2024, EDT

6. MidSummer Night’s Dream 5k , 10k, and 10K 2-Person Relay

13102 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78248, USA

Heart
Remember the Alamo…Beer! 13.1, 13.1 Relay, 5k, or 10k

Fri, Aug 2, 2024, EDT

7. Remember the Alamo…Beer! 13.1, 13.1 Relay, 5k, or 10k

Lady Bird Johnson Park, 10700 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX 78217, USA

Heart
Dragons Den Half Marathon, 10k, 5k

Fri, Aug 9, 2024, EDT

8. Dragons Den Half Marathon, 10k, 5k

4838 Old Pearsall Rd, San Antonio, TX 78242, USA

half marathon, 10k, 5k

Heart
SARR Fall 10K, Half & Full Marathon Training Program

Fri, Aug 16, 2024, EDT

9. SARR Fall 10K, Half & Full Marathon Training Program

San Antonio, TX, USA

Heart
Summer Meltdown Half Marathon San Antonio

Sat, Aug 17, 2024, EDT

10. Summer Meltdown Half Marathon San Antonio

9606 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78250, USA

half marathon

Heart
La Feria de las Flores 5K

Fri, Aug 23, 2024, EDT

11. La Feria de las Flores 5K

6030 Padre Dr, San Antonio, TX 78214, USA

5k

Heart
The Runners Ranch Luau Night Relay Run

Fri, Aug 23, 2024, EDT

12. The Runners Ranch Luau Night Relay Run

23350 Campbellton Rd, San Antonio, TX 78264, USA

Heart
E-Dragon Run Festival

Sat, Aug 31, 2024, EDT

13. E-Dragon Run Festival

4600 Pecan Valley Dr, San Antonio, TX 78223, USA

half marathon, 10k, 5k

Heart
World Heritage Festival Tour de las Misiones

Fri, Sep 6, 2024, EDT

14. World Heritage Festival Tour de las Misiones

Mission County Park, 6030 Padre Dr, San Antonio, TX 78214, USA

10k, 5k

Heart
El Grito Run

Sat, Sep 14, 2024, EDT

15. El Grito Run

Mission County Park, 6030 Padre Dr, San Antonio, TX 78214, USA

Heart
San Antonio - HFTC 5k

Fri, Sep 27, 2024, EDT

16. San Antonio - HFTC 5k

1215 N St Mary's St, San Antonio, TX 78215, USA

5k

Heart
Britta's Chase 5K

Fri, Sep 27, 2024, EDT

17. Britta's Chase 5K

3903 N St Mary's St, San Antonio, TX 78212, USA

5k

Heart
6th Annual Veronica's Journey

Sat, Sep 28, 2024, EDT

18. 6th Annual Veronica's Journey

900 Saddletree Ct, San Antonio, TX 78231, USA

5k

Heart
Gift of Life 5K Run/Walk

Fri, Oct 4, 2024, EDT

19. Gift of Life 5K Run/Walk

10700 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX 78217, USA

5k

Heart
Coconut 5k Run/Walk

Fri, Oct 4, 2024, EDT

20. Coconut 5k Run/Walk

9606 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78250, USA

5k

Heart
Battle of Hillotes: 13.1, 10K, 5K

Fri, Oct 11, 2024, EDT

21. Battle of Hillotes: 13.1, 10K, 5K

16102 Old Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78257, USA

Heart
Soles Walking 4 Souls

Sat, Oct 12, 2024, EDT

22. Soles Walking 4 Souls

2532 Sidney Brks Dr, San Antonio, TX 78235, USA

Heart
CLEFTSTRONG 5K and Kids 1KM

Sat, Oct 12, 2024, EDT

23. CLEFTSTRONG 5K and Kids 1KM

19399 NW Military Hwy, San Antonio, TX 78257, USA

5k

Heart
Day of the Dead Half Marathon San Antonio

Fri, Oct 18, 2024, EDT

24. Day of the Dead Half Marathon San Antonio

4838 Old Pearsall Rd, San Antonio, TX 78242, USA

half marathon

Heart
7th Annual Monster Dash 10k, 5K and 1 Mi. Run, Walk or ♿️ 2024

Fri, Oct 25, 2024, EDT

25. 7th Annual Monster Dash 10k, 5K and 1 Mi. Run, Walk or ♿️ 2024

JCCG+P9 Eisenhower Park, 19399 NW Military Hwy, San Antonio, TX 78257, USA

10k, 5k

Heart
14th Annual Día de los Muertos: 5K Run/Walk

Sat, Oct 26, 2024, EDT

26. 14th Annual Día de los Muertos: 5K Run/Walk

Pavilion #2, 13298 Buckhorn Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247, USA

5k

Heart
Battle of Leon Creek: 20-Miles, 13.1, 10-Mile, 5K

Fri, Nov 1, 2024, EDT

27. Battle of Leon Creek: 20-Miles, 13.1, 10-Mile, 5K

6222 UTSA Boulevard, San Antonio, TX 78249, USA

Heart
Girls on the Run Presented by IAAP: 5K Run/Walk

Sat, Nov 16, 2024, EST

28. Girls on the Run Presented by IAAP: 5K Run/Walk

Mission County Park, 6030 Padre Dr, San Antonio, TX 78214, USA

5k

Heart
Texas Tough Turkey Chase 5k/10k and Kids Run

Wed, Nov 27, 2024, EST

29. Texas Tough Turkey Chase 5k/10k and Kids Run

San Antonio, TX, USA

5k, 10k

Heart
13th Annual Loteria Run:  5K Run/Walk

Sat, Nov 30, 2024, EST

30. 13th Annual Loteria Run: 5K Run/Walk

Pavilion #2, 13298 Buckhorn Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247, USA

5k

Heart
Dragon Trails 50k & 10K

Sat, Dec 14, 2024, EST

31. Dragon Trails 50k & 10K

Old Pearsall Rd, San Antonio, TX, USA

ultramarathon, 5k

Heart
Holidays on Houston Fun Run

Mon, Dec 16, 2024, EST

32. Holidays on Houston Fun Run

Travis Park, 301 E Travis St, San Antonio, TX 78205, USA

5k

Heart
Frosty Five: 5K Costume Fun Run

Fri, Dec 20, 2024, EST

33. Frosty Five: 5K Costume Fun Run

4838 Old Pearsall Rd, San Antonio, TX 78243, USA

5k

Heart
San Antonio New Years Eve 5k

Mon, Dec 30, 2024, EST

34. San Antonio New Years Eve 5k

5102 Old Pearsall Rd, San Antonio, TX 78242, USA

5k

Heart
Winter Dragon Race

Fri, Jan 24, 2025, EST

35. Winter Dragon Race

5102 Old Pearsall Rd, San Antonio, TX 78242, USA

half marathon, 10k, 5k

Heart
6th Annual La Llorona 10K Trail Run

Sat, Jan 25, 2025, EST

36. 6th Annual La Llorona 10K Trail Run

Pavilion #2, 13298 Buckhorn Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247, USA

Heart
14th Annual Be My Valentine: 6.9 Mile Relay Run (2 runners, each runner runs 3.45 Miles);  6.9 Mile Run &  3.45 Mile Run

Sat, Feb 8, 2025, EST

37. 14th Annual Be My Valentine: 6.9 Mile Relay Run (2 runners, each runner runs 3.45 Miles); 6.9 Mile Run & 3.45 Mile Run

Pavilion #2, 13298 Buckhorn Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247, USA

5k

Heart
16th Annual Street2Feet 5K Run/ Walk & Virtual option Fundraiser

Sat, Feb 15, 2025, EST

38. 16th Annual Street2Feet 5K Run/ Walk & Virtual option Fundraiser

8081 Inner Circle Rd, San Antonio, TX 78235, USA

5k

Heart
The Ben Dash 5k

Fri, Feb 28, 2025, EST

39. The Ben Dash 5k

250 Viesca St, San Antonio, TX 78209, USA

5k

Heart
14th Annual Freedas Run: 5K Run/Walk

Sat, Mar 8, 2025, EST

40. 14th Annual Freedas Run: 5K Run/Walk

Pavilion #2, 13298 Buckhorn Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247, USA

5k

Heart
OLLU Confetti 5K Run/Walk

Fri, Apr 25, 2025, EDT

41. OLLU Confetti 5K Run/Walk

411 SW 24th St, San Antonio, TX 78207, USA

5k

Heart
Siesta Half Marathon

Sat, Apr 26, 2025, EDT

42. Siesta Half Marathon

Mission County Park, 6030 Padre Dr, San Antonio, TX 78214, USA

Heart
13th annual Run to Remember 5K/10K and 0.5k Beer Run

Fri, May 2, 2025, EDT

43. 13th annual Run to Remember 5K/10K and 0.5k Beer Run

W Petaluma Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78221, USA

5k, 10k

Heart
Run This Mother 5k and Half Marathon

Sat, May 10, 2025, EDT

44. Run This Mother 5k and Half Marathon

W Petaluma Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78221, USA

half marathon, 5k

Heart
American Hero 25K Relay & Half Marathon

Fri, May 16, 2025, EDT

45. American Hero 25K Relay & Half Marathon

2600 Rigsby Ave, San Antonio, TX 78222, USA

5k

Heart
Y'all Means All Pride 5K Race/Walk

Fri, Jun 13, 2025, EDT

46. Y'all Means All Pride 5K Race/Walk

10700 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX 78217, USA

5k

Heart
SARR Freedom Day Run-4-Miler, 2-Miler & Li'l Firecrackers Kids Run

Wed, Jul 3, 2024, EDT

47. SARR Freedom Day Run-4-Miler, 2-Miler & Li'l Firecrackers Kids Run

Comanche Park, 2600 Rigsby Ave, San Antonio, TX 78222, USA

Heart
SARR Women's Run

Fri, Jul 12, 2024, EDT

48. SARR Women's Run

825 E Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78209, USA

10k, 5k

Heart
Showing 1 - 48 of 78 events
image
🇺🇸