By using this website you agree to our
RaceTypeCyclingAll distances
CloseSelect distance
CalendarAdd date
CloseSelect date
LocationPinAdd location
CloseAdd location
Popular locations
Benefits of booking with Let’s Do This
Tick
Best price guarantee
trustpilot

Road Cycling Events in South East

23 events found
LocationPin
Open map
  • Calendar

    Sat, 4th Sep

    LocationPin

    Southampton, Southampton

    FilledTicket£12 – £40
    Booking perks
    Route
    Road
  • Calendar

    Sun, 24th Jul 2022

    LocationPin

    Southampton, Southampton

    FilledTicket£12 – £40
    Booking perks
    Route
    Road
  • Calendar

    Sat, 31st Jul

    LocationPin

    Oxford, Oxfordshire

    FilledTicket£25 – £40
    Booking perksGreat scenery
    Route
    Road
  • Calendar

    Sat, 18th Sep

    LocationPin

    Southampton, Hampshire

    FilledTicket£10 – £40
    Booking perksGreat scenery
    Route
    Road
  • Calendar

    Sun, 19th Sep

    LocationPin

    Fawley, Hampshire

    FilledTicket£10 – £40
    Booking perksGreat scenery
    Route
    Road
  • Calendar

    Sat, 2nd Oct

    LocationPin

    London, Greater London

    FilledTicket£45
    Booking perks
  • Calendar

    Sun, 3rd Oct

    LocationPin

    Netherhampton, Wiltshire

    FilledTicket£25 – £40
    Booking perksGreat scenery
    Route
    Road
  • Calendar

    Sat, 23rd Oct

    LocationPin

    Lingfield, Surrey

    4.5

    (5 reviews)

    FilledTicket£10 – £40
    Booking perksGreat scenery
    Route
    Road
  • Calendar

    Sat, 30th Apr 2022

    LocationPin

    Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead

    FilledTicket£45
    Booking perks
  • Calendar

    Sun, 5th Dec

    LocationPin

    Isle of Wight, Isle of Wight

    FilledTicket£20 – £32.55
    Booking perks
  • Calendar

    Sun, 27th Mar 2022

    LocationPin

    Winchester, Hampshire

    FilledTicket£22 – £27.12
    Booking perks
  • Calendar

    Sun, 3rd Apr 2022

    LocationPin

    Cobham, Surrey

    FilledTicket£30
    Booking perksGreat scenery
    Route
    Trail
  • Calendar

    Sun, 1st Aug

    LocationPin

    Dormansland, Surrey

    4

    (1 reviews)

    FilledTicket£25
    Booking perks
  • Calendar

    Sun, 8th Aug

    LocationPin

    Staplehurst, Kent

    FilledTicket£20
    Booking perks
    Route
    Road
  • Calendar

    Thu, 16th Jun 2022

    LocationPin

    London, Greater London

    FilledTicket£99 – £149
    Booking perksGreat scenery
    Route
    Road
  • Calendar

    Thu, 23rd Jun 2022

    LocationPin

    London, Greater London

    FilledTicket£99 – £149
    Booking perksGreat scenery
    Route
    Road
  • Calendar

    Sun, 12th Sep

    LocationPin

    Brighton, Brighton and Hove

    Participants

    marathon, 10k

    4.5

    (34 reviews)

    FilledTicket£30 – £35
    Great atmosphere
    Route
    Road
  • Calendar

    Sun, 19th Sep

    LocationPin

    London, Greater London

    4

    (3 reviews)

    FilledTicket£55
    Great atmosphere
  • Calendar

    Sun, 27th Mar 2022

    LocationPin

    Ardingly, West Sussex

    4.5

    (1 reviews)

    FilledTicketPrice TBC
  • Calendar

    Sat, 21st May 2022

    LocationPin

    Exbury, Hampshire

    FilledTicketPrice TBC
  • Calendar

    Sun, 1st Aug

    LocationPin

    Haslemere, Surrey

    FilledTicketPrice TBC
  • Calendar

    Sun, 3rd Oct

    LocationPin

    Reigate, Surrey

    FilledTicketPrice TBC
  • Calendar

    Sun, 10th Oct

    LocationPin

    Ditchling, East Sussex

    FilledTicketPrice TBC
  • Can't find what you're looking for?

    We'll alert you when similar events are added to the site.

    Have we missed something?

    Let us know the name and we'll add it as fast as possible. We're talking Usain Bolt fast.

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 events