5k Runs in Middlesbrough

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 events
FilterFilter Icon
    Race for Life – Middlesbrough
    Sun 9th Jun
    129 Albert Rd, Middlesbrough TS1 2PQ, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    l9_l l9_mc
    Race for Life 5K & 10K – Hartlepool
    Sun 30th Jun
    A178, Hartlepool TS25, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    l9_l l9_mc
    Raby Castle 10km
    Sun 12th May
    Keverstone Bank, Darlington DL2, UK
    £4 - £18
    l9_l l9_mc
    Pier to Pier Race
    Sun 19th May
    222 Sunderland Rd, South Shields NE34 6AT, UK
    £25 - £27
    l9_l l9_mc
    Race for Life – Durham
    Sun 30th Jun
    Framwellgate Peth, Durham DH1, UK
    £10 - £14
    l9_l l9_mc
    Pieces of 8 Penshaw Half Marathon
    Sun 23rd Jun
    Unnamed Road, New Herrington, Houghton le Spring DH4 7NJ, UK
    £30 - £32
    l9_l l9_mc
    Race for Life – Gateshead
    Sun 9th Jun
    3 E Park Rd, Gateshead NE9 5AX, UK
    £10 - £14.99
    l9_l l9_mc
    Durham City Run
    Thu 25th Jul
    Gatehouse, N Bailey, Durham DH1 3RQ, UK
    £13 - £24
    l9_l l9_mc
    Bottoms Up Cup 5K Race
    Sun 7th Jul
    The Princess Anne Park, 14 Creevelea, Washington NE38 7TU, UK
    £8 - £10
    l9_l l9_mc
    Quayside 5k
    Wed 21st Aug
    The Baltic Centre for Contemporary Art, S Shore Rd, Gateshead NE8 3BA, UK
    £15 - £17
    l9_l l9_mc
    Watergate 5k (Incorporating the NEMAA Masters Championships) and junior races
    Thu 29th Aug
    Watergate Cafe, Gateshead NE11 0BG, UK
    £10 - £12
    l9_l l9_mc
    Children With Cancer 5k
    Wed 27th Mar
    South Park, Darlington DL1 5TH, UK
    l9_l l9_mc
    Ali Brownlee Riverside Run
    Sun 30th Jun
    37a Shepherdson Way, Middlesbrough TS3 6RS, UK
    l9_l l9_mc
    Race for Life 5K – Darlington
    Sun 9th Jun
    241 Parkside, Darlington DL1 5TG, UK
    l9_l l9_mc
    Sunderland City Half Marathon & 10K
    Sat 11th May
    273 High St W, Sunderland SR1 3DZ, UK
    £15 - £34.50
    l9_l l9_mc
    Darlo Trail Series Run 5 - The Rocket 5k
    Wed 14th Aug
    Village Hall, Darlington DL2 1TJ, UK
    l9_l l9_mc
    Autumn Coast Road 5k
    Wed 4th Sep
    28 Green Ln, Redcar TS10 3RW, UK
    l9_l l9_mc
    Run Durham Dalton Park Summer 10k
    Sat 17th Aug
    7 St Cuthberts Terrace, Dalton-le-Dale, Seaham SR7 8QX, UK
    l9_l l9_mc
    Darlo Trail Series West Park Night Run
    Wed 16th Oct
    23 Tillage Green, Darlington DL2 2GL, UK
    l9_l l9_mc

About Let's Do This

Discover epic challenges with Let’s Do This. Whether it’s running, triathlon, cycling or obstacles, Let’s Do This will help you find the best endurance events in the world.