All Events
ChevronRight
Running
ChevronRight
California
ChevronRight
Fresno
Applied Filters
Running
  • Distance
    ChevronUp
    & Up

Running Events in Fresno, California 2024-2025

34events found
Sort
Sort
National Youth Summit

Saturday, Apr 27, 2024

1. National Youth Summit

Location

Fresno, California

Heart
Chocolicious 5/15k

Saturday, Apr 27, 2024

2. Chocolicious 5/15k

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
AAUW Madtown 5K

Saturday, May 4, 2024

3. AAUW Madtown 5K

Location

Madera, California

Running

5k

Heart
Kerman Almond Festival Scholarship Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, May 4, 2024

4. Kerman Almond Festival Scholarship Fun Run/Walk

Location

Kerman, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
American Association of University Woman Madtown 5K

Saturday, May 4, 2024

5. American Association of University Woman Madtown 5K

Location

Madera, California

Running

5k

Heart
CINCO DE MILE & OLE 5 QUE

Sunday, May 5, 2024

6. CINCO DE MILE & OLE 5 QUE

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Mother's Day Run

Sunday, May 12, 2024

7. Mother's Day Run

Location

Fresno, California

Running

half marathon, 10k, 5k and more

Heart
Kingsburg Dala Horse Trot 10K & 2 Mile Run/Walk

Saturday, May 18, 2024

8. Kingsburg Dala Horse Trot 10K & 2 Mile Run/Walk

Location

Kingsburg, California

Running

10k and more

Heart
Campus Life 5k - The FROZEN 5k!

Saturday, May 18, 2024

9. Campus Life 5k - The FROZEN 5k!

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Shinzen Run/Walk

Sunday, May 19, 2024

10. Shinzen Run/Walk

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k, 10 miles and more

Heart
13th Annual Clovis Memorial Run

Saturday, May 25, 2024

11. 13th Annual Clovis Memorial Run

Location

Clovis, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Hot Fudge Sundae Run

Sunday, Jun 2, 2024

12. Hot Fudge Sundae Run

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Father's Day Run

Sunday, Jun 16, 2024

13. Father's Day Run

Location

Fresno, California

Running

10k, half marathon, 5k and more

Heart
WineRun Fresno at Kings River Winery

Saturday, Jun 29, 2024

14. WineRun Fresno at Kings River Winery

Location

Sanger, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
United Health Centers Foundation Summer Fun Run

Saturday, Jun 29, 2024

15. United Health Centers Foundation Summer Fun Run

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Christmas In July 5k

Saturday, Jul 20, 2024

16. Christmas In July 5k

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k

Heart
MIGUEL REYES ELITE/OPEN 5K RUN &  3K WALK

Saturday, Jul 27, 2024

17. MIGUEL REYES ELITE/OPEN 5K RUN & 3K WALK

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Millerton Madness Triathlon

Sunday, Aug 25, 2024

18. Millerton Madness Triathlon

Location

Friant, California

Running

5k

Heart
FIESTA 10K & MILE RUN

Sunday, Sep 8, 2024

19. FIESTA 10K & MILE RUN

Location

Fresno, California

Running

10k and more

Heart
Pincushion Hill Climb

Saturday, Sep 21, 2024

20. Pincushion Hill Climb

Location

Friant, California

Heart
Frida Fun Run

Saturday, Oct 5, 2024

21. Frida Fun Run

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k

Heart
Pumpkin Run

Sunday, Oct 6, 2024

22. Pumpkin Run

Location

Clovis, California

Running

5k

Heart
The Fresno Donut Run

Sunday, Oct 20, 2024

23. The Fresno Donut Run

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Monster Mash Dash Halloween Run

Saturday, Oct 26, 2024

24. Monster Mash Dash Halloween Run

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k

Heart
DIA DE LOS MUERTOS 5K RUN/WALK

Sunday, Oct 27, 2024

25. DIA DE LOS MUERTOS 5K RUN/WALK

Location

Clovis, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Two Cities Marathon

Sunday, Nov 3, 2024

26. Two Cities Marathon

Location

Fresno, California

Running

marathon, half marathon, 10k, 5k

Heart
CLOVIS Turkey Day Run

Thursday, Nov 28, 2024

27. CLOVIS Turkey Day Run

Location

Clovis, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
San Joaquin River Trail 25k/50k/100k

Saturday, Dec 7, 2024

28. San Joaquin River Trail 25k/50k/100k

Location

Friant, California

Running

ultramarathon and more

Heart
Jingle Bell Run for Toys for Tots

Saturday, Dec 14, 2024

29. Jingle Bell Run for Toys for Tots

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Clovis Rudolph Run

Saturday, Dec 14, 2024

30. Clovis Rudolph Run

Location

Clovis, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Clovis New Years Day 5k

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2025

31. Clovis New Years Day 5k

Location

Clovis, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Superb Owl Run

Saturday, Feb 1, 2025

32. Superb Owl Run

Location

Clovis, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Fresno Valentine Run

Saturday, Feb 15, 2025

33. Fresno Valentine Run

Location

Fresno, California

Running

5k and more

Heart
Support Blue Fresno

Saturday, Feb 22, 2025

34. Support Blue Fresno

Location

Fresno, California

Running

10k, 5k and more

Heart
Showing 1 - 34 of 34 events
image
🇺🇸