All Events
ChevronRight
Running
ChevronRight
South Dakota
Applied Filters
Running
  • Distance
    ChevronUp
    & Up

Running Events in South Dakota 2024-2025

34events found
Sort
Sort
Search
605 Day 5k for Alzheimer's

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024

1. 605 Day 5k for Alzheimer's

Location

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Running

5k

Heart
Beartooth Run

Saturday, Jul 6, 2024

2. Beartooth Run

Location

Running

10k, 5k, half marathon

Heart
Lennox Lapsley's Running for Healthy Hearts

Saturday, Jul 13, 2024

3. Lennox Lapsley's Running for Healthy Hearts

Location

Winner, South Dakota

Running

half marathon

Heart
Aberdeen Family YMCA Bull Run

Saturday, Jul 13, 2024

4. Aberdeen Family YMCA Bull Run

Location

Aberdeen, South Dakota

Running

half marathon, 10k, 5k and more

Heart
Child Abuse Awareness 5K & Walk

Saturday, Apr 27, 2024

5. Child Abuse Awareness 5K & Walk

Location

Watertown, South Dakota

Running

5k and more

Heart
SRVIVRS Series Endurance Event

Sunday, May 5, 2024

6. SRVIVRS Series Endurance Event

Location

Rapid City, South Dakota

Heart
Brookings Marathon

Saturday, May 11, 2024

7. Brookings Marathon

Location

Brookings, South Dakota

Running

marathon, half marathon, 5k

Heart
Run for Their Lives!

Sunday, May 12, 2024

8. Run for Their Lives!

Location

Spearfish, South Dakota

Running

5k

Heart
Prairie Series - Day 6 (SD)

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

9. Prairie Series - Day 6 (SD)

Location

Baltic, South Dakota

Running

marathon, half marathon, 5k, 10k, ultramarathon

Heart
Dash Around Kampeska Half Marathon, Relay & BWW 5K

Friday, May 17, 2024

10. Dash Around Kampeska Half Marathon, Relay & BWW 5K

Location

Watertown, South Dakota

Running

half marathon

Heart
Remember The Fallen 5K

Saturday, May 18, 2024

11. Remember The Fallen 5K

Location

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Running

5k

Heart
Sioux Falls Half Marathon: Skedaddle & The Bryan Boys for Hope: Zippy Mile

Saturday, May 18, 2024

12. Sioux Falls Half Marathon: Skedaddle & The Bryan Boys for Hope: Zippy Mile

Location

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Running

half marathon and more

Heart
Memorial Day 5K/10K/15K - Sioux Falls

Saturday, May 25, 2024

13. Memorial Day 5K/10K/15K - Sioux Falls

Location

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Running

5k, 10k and more

Heart
Memorial Day 5K/10K/15K - Rapid City

Monday, May 27, 2024

14. Memorial Day 5K/10K/15K - Rapid City

Location

Rapid City, South Dakota

Running

5k, 10k and more

Heart
DMTM Fast 5K

Saturday, Jun 1, 2024

15. DMTM Fast 5K

Location

Deadwood, South Dakota

Running

5k

Heart
Health Connect's Human Race

Saturday, Jun 1, 2024

16. Health Connect's Human Race

Location

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Heart
20/24 Blind Butcher Brewing Co. Race to Cure Vision Loss

Saturday, Jun 1, 2024

17. 20/24 Blind Butcher Brewing Co. Race to Cure Vision Loss

Location

Inwood, Iowa

Heart
MAC Triathlon

Saturday, Jun 8, 2024

18. MAC Triathlon

Location

Mitchell, South Dakota

Heart
Run with the Govs

Saturday, Jun 15, 2024

19. Run with the Govs

Location

Pierre, South Dakota

Heart
Dakota Alliance Soccer Club Father's Day 5k

Sunday, Jun 16, 2024

20. Dakota Alliance Soccer Club Father's Day 5k

Location

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Running

5k

Heart
Prairie Berry Wine Run 5k

Saturday, Jul 13, 2024

21. Prairie Berry Wine Run 5k

Location

Hill City, South Dakota

Running

5k

Heart
SuFu Circuit Relay

Sunday, Jul 14, 2024

22. SuFu Circuit Relay

Location

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Heart
Race For Tumor Awareness

Saturday, Jul 20, 2024

23. Race For Tumor Awareness

Location

Huron, South Dakota

Running

5k

Heart
Crofton's Dam Race

Saturday, Jul 27, 2024

24. Crofton's Dam Race

Location

Crofton, Nebraska

Running

half marathon

Heart
The Blue Move

Saturday, Aug 10, 2024

25. The Blue Move

Location

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Heart
Leading Ladies Marathon / Dakota Spirit Marathon

Sunday, Aug 18, 2024

26. Leading Ladies Marathon / Dakota Spirit Marathon

Location

Spearfish, South Dakota

Running

marathon, half marathon, 10k

Heart
2024 Sioux Falls Marathon

Sunday, Aug 25, 2024

27. 2024 Sioux Falls Marathon

Location

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Running

marathon, half marathon, 5k

Heart
Sundance to Spearfish Marathon

Sunday, Sep 8, 2024

28. Sundance to Spearfish Marathon

Location

Spearfish, South Dakota

Running

marathon

Heart
Rachel's Race

Saturday, Sep 14, 2024

29. Rachel's Race

Location

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Running

5k

Heart
Jack 15 Road Race

Saturday, Sep 21, 2024

30. Jack 15 Road Race

Location

Brookings, South Dakota

Heart
The Race to End It Dell Rapids

Saturday, Sep 21, 2024

31. The Race to End It Dell Rapids

Location

Dell Rapids, South Dakota

Running

10k, 5k and more

Heart
Center of the Nation - Day 2 (NE)

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024

32. Center of the Nation - Day 2 (NE)

Location

Chadron, Nebraska

Running

marathon, half marathon, 5k, 10k, ultramarathon

Heart
Center of the Nation - Day 4 (SD)

Thursday, Oct 3, 2024

33. Center of the Nation - Day 4 (SD)

Location

Belle Fourche, South Dakota

Running

marathon, half marathon, 5k, 10k, ultramarathon

Heart
Palace City Kiwanis Half Marathon, Relay, 10k, and 5k

Sunday, Oct 6, 2024

34. Palace City Kiwanis Half Marathon, Relay, 10k, and 5k

Location

Mitchell, South Dakota

Running

half marathon, 5k, 10k

Heart
Showing 1 - 34 of 34 events
image
🇺🇸